2014-15 Regular Season

  • Thursday Dec 25 1:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    18-11
    San Antonio Spurs
    1:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    10-19
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Dec 28 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    20-10
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Dec 31 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    16-14
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    19-8
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Jan 05 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    23-4
    Golden State Warriors
    9:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Jan 07 9:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    12-16
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Jan 09 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    9-20
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    20-7
    Houston Rockets
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    23-4
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Jan 18 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    11-20
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Jan 20 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    13-16
    Miami Heat
    6:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    19-8
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Jan 23 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    21-7
    Atlanta Hawks
    6:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Jan 25 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    17-10
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    2:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Jan 26 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-22
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    5-25
    New York Knicks
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    21-7
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    11-20
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    14-14
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    14-14
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Feb 08 12:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    19-10
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    12-17
    Denver Nuggets
    8:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    21-7
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Feb 19 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    20-10
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    10-19
    Charlotte Hornets
    6:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Feb 22 6:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    12-17
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    10-19
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Feb 26 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    16-14
    Phoenix Suns
    9:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Feb 27 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    23-7
    Portland Trail Blazers
    9:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 01 2:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    9-19
    Los Angeles Lakers
    2:30pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    4-23
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Mar 05 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    19-9
    Chicago Bulls
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    22-7
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    19-10
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    5-22
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 15 12:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    19-9
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Mar 16 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    20-10
    Dallas Mavericks
    7:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    10-16
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    21-7
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 22 2:00pm
    Miami Heat
    13-16
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    2:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9-19
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Mar 25 8:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    18-11
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Mar 28 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    9-20
    Utah Jazz
    8:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Mar 29 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    16-14
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    20-10
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    21-7
    Memphis Grizzlies
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Apr 05 12:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    20-7
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    12:00pm
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Apr 07 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    18-11
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    12-16
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Apr 12 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    10-19
    Indiana Pacers
    5:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    23-7
    vs
    13-16
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    13-16
    @
    5-22
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:00pm
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Oct 29 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    89
    @
    106
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Oct 30 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    90
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    91
    vs
    102
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Monday Nov 03 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    85
    @
    116
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Nov 04 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    88
    @
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    vs
    89
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    93
    vs
    101
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    78
    @
    85
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Nov 12 6:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    109
    @
    94
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    vs
    89
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Nov 16 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    69
    vs
    65
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Nov 18 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    81
    @
    98
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Nov 19 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    100
    @
    107
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    94
    vs
    92
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Nov 23 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    vs
    86
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    82
    vs
    97
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    78
    vs
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    @
    112
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 05 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    103
    @
    91
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Dec 07 5:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    96
    @
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    101
    vs
    114
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Dec 11 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    94
    vs
    103
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    111
    @
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Dec 14 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    88
    vs
    112
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Dec 16 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    @
    92
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Dec 18 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    109
    @
    114
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Dec 19 9:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    104
    @
    103
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    FS Oklahoma HD, WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    101
    vs
    99
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    115
    vs
    111
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    101
    @
    114
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    118
    @
    109
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Oct 14 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    107
    vs
    117
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    86
    @
    120
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    109
    vs
    90
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    FS Oklahoma HDWWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Sunday Oct 19 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    vs
    94
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    vs
    91
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    WWLS 98.1FM OKC