Go To:
  • ALT+A Toggle Accessibility Menu
  • ALT+H Home
  • ALT+1 Navigation
  • ALT+2 Main Content
  • ALT+3 Footer

Raptors TV Daily Highlights

Raptors NBA TV Daily Highlights

Some upcoming highlights on Raptors NBA TV include:

Thursday, September 25
9:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks Game 4, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Friday, September 26
9:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Game 5, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Saturday, September 27

2003 Asian Championship -- Encore Presentation
Semi-Final No. 1 -- 3 pm ET/Noon PT
Semi-Final No. 2 -- 5 pm ET/2 pm PT
Final -- 7 pm ET/4 pm PT

Sunday, September 28
6:00 p.m. --- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Game 5, 1st round, 1999 Playoffs (Encore Presentation at 4 am ET/1 am PT)

2003 Asian Championship -- Encore Presentation
Final - 10 pm ET/7pm PT

Monday, September 29
9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 1, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Tuesday, September 30
9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 2, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11 pm PT)

Wednesday, October 1
9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 3, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Thursday, October 2
9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 4, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Friday, October 3
9:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 5, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 2 am ET/11pm PT)

Saturday, October 4
3:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 6, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Saturday, October 5
6:00 p.m. ---- LIVE NBA Preseason Action (@ Mexico City) -- Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz
10:00 p.m. ---- Raptors Landmark Series - Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76'ers
Game 7, 2001 Eastern Conference Semi-Finals (Encore Presentation at 9 pm ET/6 pm PT)

Schedule subject to change. All times Eastern unless specified.