MySixthMan.com - Experience Team


sbafan@suns.com

 

Sean Bafan

Home Town: Ann Arbor, MI
Season with the Team: 3
Favorite Suns Player: Amare Stoudemire and Steve Nash
Hobbies: sports of all kinds, traveling, and reading
Favorite Movie: My Cousin Vinny
Did you know…: Sean is an accomplished miniature golfer.


Email: khudson@suns.com

Kyle Hudson

Home Town: Phoenix, AZ

Seasons with the Team: 5
Favorite Suns Player: Current - Amare Stoudemire, All time – Charles Barkley

Hobbies: watching sports, going to ASU football games, running, traveling
Favorite Movie: National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
Did you know…: Kyle played all four years on the ASU Lacrosse Team


Email: ddressor@suns.com

Danielle Dressor


Home Town: Lewiston, Idaho

Season with the Team: 2
Favorite Suns Player: Shaq
Hobbies: Trying new restaurants with my husband, attempting to be a golfer, being addicted to HGTV and the Food Network
Favorite Movie: Heavyweights & Anchorman
Did you know…:Thanks to pick-up basketball, Danielle has broken her nose 3 times in 2 years!


mfender@suns.com

Melissa Fender

Home Town:Springboro, OH
Season with the Team: 2
Favorite Suns Player: Shaq
Hobbies:Playing tennis, watching sports, shopping, trying out new restaurants and vacationing
Favorite Movie: Dirty Dancing
Did you know…:Melissa was born in Akron, OH, the hometown of Lebron James …but spent most of her years growing up in Texas.

 


alatkovic@suns.com

Alan Latkovic

Home Town:Queens, NY
Season with the Team: 4
Favorite Suns Player: Kevin Johnson
Hobbies:basketball, skydiving, chess, cooking
Favorite Movie: The Godfather part II
Did you know…:Alan has backpacked all through Europe and considers himself a connoisseur of New York style pizza.


mhoover@suns.com

Mick Hoover

Home Town:Mesa, AZ
Season with the Team: 3
Favorite Suns Player:Dan Majerle
Hobbies:Playing golf, Watching Sports, Movies, and playing Foosball
Favorite Movie: Shawshank Redemption
Did you know…:Mick is a 4th generation Arizonan. His great great grandmother came to Arizona on horse and carriage in the early 1900’s.


bkerr@suns.com

Brian Kerr

Home Town:Lake Preston, SD
Season with the Team: 1st Season
Favorite Suns Player:Current - Grant Hill All time – Dan Majerle
Hobbies:Movies, Sports, Traveling
Favorite Movie: Blue Chips
Did you know…:Brian worked in the NBA D-League with the Skyforce before joining the Suns.


stharrett@suns.com

Shelli Tharrett

Home Town:Clarkston, MI
Season with the Team: Rookie
Favorite Suns Player:Steve Nash
Hobbies: Anything outdoors (hiking, backpacking, camping), watching sports and traveling
Favorite Movie: Anchorman
Did you know…: Along with being an avid backpacker and hiker, Shelli is also a licensed hairstylist!