Single Game Tickets

Trending Matchups

Beat LA
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 20 7:00 PM
Find Tickets
Suns vs. Rockets
Houston Rockets Thursday, November 16 8:30 PM
Find Tickets
Suns vs. Cavs
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 13 7:00 PM
Find Tickets

Filter Games by:

2017-18 Home Schedule

Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 20 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $35
Offers

Promotion:

Removeable Schedule Giveaway

May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Sacramento Kings Monday, October 23 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Dia De Los Muertos Celebration
Utah Jazz Wednesday, October 25 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers

Promotion:

Dia De Muertos Celebration

//
Margarita Shaker Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Brooklyn Nets Monday, November 6 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
College Night
Miami Heat Wednesday, November 8 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers

Promotion:

College Night

//
'95 All-Star Jersey Tank Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Decade Night 60s/70s
Orlando Magic Friday, November 10 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $14
Offers

Promotion:

Decade Night 60s/70s

//
Connie Hawkins Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
APS Military Appreciation Night
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 11 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $22
Offers

Promotion:

APS Military Appreciation Night

//
Camo T-Shirt Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, November 13 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $30
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Houston Rockets Thursday, November 16 8:30 PM
AS LOW AS $23
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Superhero Day
Chicago Bulls Sunday, November 19 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $24
Offers

Promotion:

Superhero Day

//
Kids Cape Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 22 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $19
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 24 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Washington Wizards Thursday, December 7 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers

Promotion:

D'Book on a Nook Giveaway

May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Decade Night 80s
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 9 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $25
Offers

Promotion:

Decade Night 80s

//
Tom Chambers Bobblehead Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, December 13 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers

Promotion:

Ugly Sweater T-Shirt Giveaway

May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, December 21 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 23 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $29
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Latin Night
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, December 26 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $16
Offers

Promotion:

Latin Night

//
Sombrero Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, December 31 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $22
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Hedley Orthopaedic Institute Health & Wellness Night
Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, January 2 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Offers

Promotion:

Health & Wellness Night

//
Cooling Towel Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Oklhoma City Thunder Sunday, January 7 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $29
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Decade Night 90s
Houston Rockets Friday, January 12 8:30 PM
AS LOW AS $31
Offers

Promotion:

Decade Night 90s

//
Charles Barkley Bobblehead Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Arizona Milk Producers Kids Day
Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 14 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $10
Offers

Promotion:

Kids Day

//
Growth Poster
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
New York Knicks Friday, January 26 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $21
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, January 31 8:30 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Utah Jazz Friday, February 2 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Charlotte Bobcats Sunday, February 4 1:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, February 7 8:30 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
APS Los Suns Night
Denver Nuggets Saturday, February 10 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers

Promotion:

Los Suns Night

//
Jersey Drawstring Bag Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, February 23 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 24 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $18
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Decade Night 00s
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 2 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $35
Offers

Promotion:

Decade Night 00s

//
TBA Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 13 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $75
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
zerorez
Golden State Warriors Saturday, March 17 3:00 PM
AS LOW AS $85
Offers

Promotion:

'93 Finals Rally Towel Giveaway

May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, March 20 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Boston Celtics Monday, March 26 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $39
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Fiesta Night
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, March 28 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers

Promotion:

Fiesta Night

//
Los Suns T-Shirt Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Pride Night
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 3 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Decade Night Current Team
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 6 7:00 PM
AS LOW AS $13
Offers

Promotion:

Decade Night Current Team

//
TBA Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
Fan Appreciation Day
Golden State Warriors Sunday, April 8 6:00 PM
AS LOW AS $62
Offers

Promotion:

Fan Appreciation Day

//
Cape Flag Giveaway
May 1, 2018 00:00:00
The Phoenix Suns reserve the right to null and void any transactions.