2014-15 Schedule

2012-13 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 31 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    87
    vs
    85
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 02 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    vs
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 04 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    94
    @
    115
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 05 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    124
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 07 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    117
    @
    110
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    105
    vs
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Nov 10 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    81
    @
    94
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    100
    vs
    110
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    112
    vs
    106
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 16 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    102
    @
    114
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 17 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    97
    vs
    88
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    87
    vs
    114
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 23 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    108
    vs
    111
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 25 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    101
    @
    104
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 27 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    78
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 28 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    77
    @
    117
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 30 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    @
    101
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 02 10:00am
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    106
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 04 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    @
    108
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Thursday Dec 06 8:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    97
    vs
    94
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 08 1:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    117
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 09 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    98
    vs
    90
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    80
    vs
    82
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    84
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    90
    vs
    101
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    104
    vs
    121
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 22 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    96
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Sunday Dec 23 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    103
    vs
    77
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    99
    vs
    97
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 28 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    97
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    @
    111
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    @
    114
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    89
    vs
    95
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    87
    vs
    80
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 06 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    vs
    81
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 08 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    108
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 09 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    79
    @
    87
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 11 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    79
    @
    99
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 12 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    @
    81
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    102
    vs
    90
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    98
    vs
    94
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 23 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    106
    @
    96
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 24 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    88
    vs
    93
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 26 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    108
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 27 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    95
    @
    110
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 30 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    86
    vs
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 01 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    109
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 02 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    113
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 05 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    @
    90
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 06 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    84
    @
    93
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    @
    127
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 10 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    97
    vs
    69
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 12 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    85
    @
    91
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    102
    @
    98
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 20 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    @
    108
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    113
    vs
    88
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 24 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    97
    vs
    87
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 26 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    83
    vs
    84
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 27 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    @
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    87
    vs
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    98
    vs
    71
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 08 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    112
    @
    121
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    105
    vs
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    108
    vs
    93
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 13 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    81
    @
    111
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 15 4:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    94
    @
    107
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 16 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    105
    @
    127
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    76
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    vs
    79
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    117
    vs
    86
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 24 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    102
    vs
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 27 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    88
    @
    103
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    117
    vs
    103
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    112
    vs
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    101
    @
    126
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 05 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    111
    vs
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 07 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    95
    vs
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 09 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    @
    101
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 10 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    102
    @
    91
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    105
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    112
    vs
    119
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 17 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    @
    118
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    @
    102
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 12 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    93
    vs
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 17 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    100
    @
    94
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 19 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    @
    107
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Oct 22 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    88
    vs
    103
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Tuesday Oct 23 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    92
    @
    107
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 26 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    72
    vs
    88
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W