2014-15 Schedule

2011-12 Preseason

  • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    110
    @
    127
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Thursday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    110
    vs
    85
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    85
    vs
    84
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 28 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    103
    vs
    83
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 30 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    78
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    @
    107
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 02 1:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    91
    vs
    102
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 04 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    89
    @
    98
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 8:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    77
    vs
    102
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 08 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    93
    vs
    109
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 10 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    83
    @
    99
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 12 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    101
    vs
    90
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    110
    vs
    103
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    102
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 17 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    97
    @
    118
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 18 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    88
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 20 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    79
    @
    71
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 23 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    87
    @
    93
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 24 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    96
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    71
    @
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    84
    vs
    86
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    122
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 01 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    120
    @
    103
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 03 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    81
    @
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    89
    vs
    95
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 06 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    90
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 07 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    @
    105
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 09 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    96
    vs
    89
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 11 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    98
    @
    84
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 13 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    @
    102
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    92
    @
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    101
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 17 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    111
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    90
    vs
    102
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    88
    vs
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    106
    vs
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 01 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    95
    vs
    104
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 02 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    78
    vs
    81
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 04 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    88
    vs
    96
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 07 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    @
    115
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Thursday Mar 08 8:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    94
    vs
    96
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    91
    vs
    98
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    127
    vs
    124
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    111
    vs
    120
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 15 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    87
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    vs
    109
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 18 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    86
    vs
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 20 4:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    95
    @
    99
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 21 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    103
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 23 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    113
    @
    111
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 25 12:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    108
    @
    83
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    vs
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    86
    @
    103
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 01 6:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    75
    vs
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    109
    @
    100
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 04 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    107
    @
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    99
    @
    105
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 07 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    105
    vs
    125
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 09 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    114
    @
    90
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 11 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    93
    @
    104
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 13 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    112
    @
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 14 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    @
    105
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    107
    vs
    125
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 18 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    109
    vs
    97
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 19 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    90
    vs
    93
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 21 2:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    118
    vs
    107
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 24 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    88
    @
    100
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 25 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    110
    vs
    106
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L