2014-15 Schedule

2014-15 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 08 7:00pm
    Rio de Janeiro Flamengo
    0-0
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Friday Oct 10 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Monday Oct 13 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
  • Thursday Oct 16 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
  • Tuesday Oct 21 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7:30pm
    ESPN
    ESPN
  • Friday Oct 24 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm

2014-15 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Oct 31 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    25-57
    Utah Jazz
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Nov 04 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    8:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Nov 07 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    28-54
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ+
    FSAZ+
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    44-38
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    43-39
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Nov 15 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Monday Nov 17 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    25-57
    Boston Celtics
    5:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Nov 19 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    29-53
    Detroit Pistons
    5:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Nov 21 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    19-63
    Philadelphia 76ers
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Nov 22 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    56-26
    Indiana Pacers
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Monday Nov 24 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    48-34
    Toronto Raptors
    5:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    36-46
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Nov 30 6:00pm
    Orlando Magic
    23-59
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    56-26
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Dec 05 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Dec 06 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    6:00pm
    FSAZ+
    FSAZ+
  • Monday Dec 08 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    57-25
    Los Angeles Clippers
    8:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    54-28
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Dec 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    29-53
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Dec 14 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Monday Dec 15 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    15-67
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Dec 17 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    43-39
    Charlotte Hornets
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Dec 20 11:00am
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    37-45
    New York Knicks
    11:00am
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Dec 21 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    44-38
    Washington Wizards
    4:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Dec 23 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Dec 26 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    8:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    27-55
    Los Angeles Lakers
    7:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Dec 30 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    34-48
    New Orleans Pelicans
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    59-23
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Jan 02 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    19-63
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    48-34
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Jan 06 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    15-67
    Milwaukee Bucks
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    7:30pm
    ESPNFSAZ
    ESPNFSAZ
  • Friday Jan 09 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    6:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Jan 11 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    50-32
    Memphis Grizzlies
    4:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    33-49
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Monday Jan 19 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    27-55
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    8:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    54-28
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Jan 25 4:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    4:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Jan 28 8:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    44-38
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    8:30pm
    ESPNFSAZ
    ESPNFSAZ
  • Friday Jan 30 8:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    48-34
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    8:30pm
    ESPNFSAZ
    ESPNFSAZ
  • Saturday Jan 31 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    51-31
    Golden State Warriors
    8:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Monday Feb 02 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    50-32
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Thursday Feb 05 8:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    8:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Feb 06 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Feb 08 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    28-54
    Sacramento Kings
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Feb 10 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    54-28
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Friday Feb 20 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    40-42
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    48-34
    Chicago Bulls
    6:00pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Monday Feb 23 7:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    25-57
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ+
    FSAZ+
  • Wednesday Feb 25 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    36-46
    Denver Nuggets
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Thursday Feb 26 8:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    8:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    62-20
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Monday Mar 02 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Miami Heat
    5:30pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Wednesday Mar 04 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    23-59
    Orlando Magic
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Mar 06 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    44-38
    Brooklyn Nets
    5:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Mar 07 5:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    33-49
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5:30pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Monday Mar 09 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    51-31
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    40-42
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    38-44
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Mar 15 6:00pm
    New York Knicks
    37-45
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Thursday Mar 19 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    34-48
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Saturday Mar 21 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Houston Rockets
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    49-33
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    28-54
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    54-28
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    59-23
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    6:00pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Monday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    54-28
    Portland Trail Blazers
    7:00pm
    NBATVFSAZ
    NBATVFSAZ
  • Thursday Apr 02 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    51-31
    Golden State Warriors
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    25-57
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Apr 07 4:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    38-44
    Atlanta Hawks
    4:30pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Wednesday Apr 08 6:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    49-33
    Dallas Mavericks
    6:30pm
    ESPNFSAZ
    ESPNFSAZ
  • Friday Apr 10 5:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    34-48
    New Orleans Pelicans
    5:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Sunday Apr 12 4:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    48-34
    @
    62-20
    San Antonio Spurs
    4:00pm
    FSAZ
    FSAZ
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    57-25
    vs
    48-34
    Phoenix Suns
    7:30pm
    TNT
    TNT