DAY DATE OPPONENT
Sun. Feb. 24 San Antonio
Fri. Mar. 1 Atlanta
Sat. Mar. 9 Houston
Mon. Mar. 11 Denver
Fri. Mar. 22 Minnesota
Sun. Mar. 24 Brooklyn
Sat. Mar. 30 Indiana
DAY DATE OPPONENT
Tues. Feb. 26 Minnesota
Wed. Mar. 6 Toronto
Wed. Mar. 20 Washington
Thur. Mar. 28 Sacramento
Fri. Apr. 5 Golden State
Sun. Apr. 7 New Orleans
Mon. Apr. 15 Houston