Suns News

Charles Barkley Bobblehead Winners would like to thank the hundreds of fans who entered our Watch, Click & Score sweepstakes on March 20. We only wish we had a Charles Barkley Bobblehead to give each one of you. In all, 34 winners were selected in honor of No. 34's induction into the Suns' Ring of Honor. See below to see if you won.

If you were one of the hundreds of fans that did not win, though, don't be too disappointed. Your entry in the March 20 sweepstakes is also good towards our two grand prizes to be given away at the end of the season: a Suns jersey autographed by the entire team, courtesy of Schwartz Laser Eye Center, or a trip for two to Salt Lake City to cheer on the Summer Suns in the Rocky Mountain Revue, courtesy of Southwest Airlines!

Watch, Click & Score Schedule
Date Vs. Time Prizes Winners
March 20 Bucks 7 p.m. Charles Barkley Bobbleheads Ed Angelloz
Jennifer Bjornsen
Adam Green
Barbara McGill
Rick Funderburk
Caron Avakian
Derek Langham
Charles Ruffin
Mike Franciscus
Luis Hernandez
Jason Gunning
Paul Morroni
Nancy Coil
Mike Loos
Tom Beckendorf
Penni Hom
Molly Bingham
Barbara Moore
Anil Nanda
Pat Hughes
Irma Payan
Robert Phillips
Jane Matiella
Karen Juntti
Michael Phillips
Steve Gamber
Cynthia Blumer
Farhan Anwar
Jay Leverington
Tom Pittard
Marc Thompson
Vicki Buckman
Wendy Williams
Julee Risinger