Untitled Document
   
<

Nicole Christy, Manager of Premium Services

Email: nchristy@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5690

Amanda Chavez, Season Ticket Service Representative

Email: achavez@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5687


Chris Fenton, Season Ticket Service Coordinator

Email: cfenton@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5691

Sasha Murray, Season Ticket Service Representative

Email: smurray@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5709


Jackie Ibarra, Season Ticket Service Coordinator

Email: jibarra@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5684

Nikki Erwin, Premium Account Executive-Suites

Email: nerwin@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5538


Tanya Lopez, Premium Account Executive-Seats

Email:
tlopez@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5537

Chris Monroe, Service and Retention Manager

Email: cmonroe@attcenter.com

Phone: 210.444.5693