2013-14 Post Season

  • Sunday Apr 20 12:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    85
    vs
    90
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AMFSSW
  • Wednesday Apr 23 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    113
    vs
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Apr 26 3:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    108
    @
    109
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Apr 28 8:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    93
    @
    89
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Apr 30 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    103
    vs
    109
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AMFSSW
  • Friday May 02 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    111
    @
    113
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
    ESPNWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AMFSSW
  • Sunday May 04 2:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    96
    vs
    119
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AMFSSW
  • Tuesday May 06 8:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    92
    vs
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Thursday May 08 8:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    97
    vs
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    WOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AMESPN 2
  • Saturday May 10 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    118
    @
    103
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    ESPNWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Monday May 12 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    92
    @
    103
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Wednesday May 14 8:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    82
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Monday May 19 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    105
    vs
    122
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Wednesday May 21 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    77
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Sunday May 25 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    97
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Tuesday May 27 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    92
    @
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Thursday May 29 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    89
    vs
    117
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Saturday May 31 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    112
    @
    107
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Thursday Jun 05 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    95
    vs
    110
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Sunday Jun 08 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    98
    vs
    96
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Tuesday Jun 10 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    111
    @
    92
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Thursday Jun 12 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    @
    86
    Miami Heat
    Final W
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Sunday Jun 15 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ABCWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM

2013-14 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    94
    vs
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Friday Nov 01 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    91
    @
    85
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Saturday Nov 02 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    105
    @
    115
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Nov 05 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    94
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Nov 06 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    96
    vs
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Nov 08 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    74
    vs
    76
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Sunday Nov 10 11:00am
    San Antonio Spurs
    120
    @
    89
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Nov 11 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    @
    85
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Nov 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    79
    vs
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Nov 15 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    91
    @
    82
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Nov 20 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    93
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    86
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    96
    vs
    126
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Nov 25 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    93
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Nov 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    88
    @
    94
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Nov 29 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    @
    91
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Nov 30 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    112
    vs
    106
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Monday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    100
    vs
    102
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    111
    vs
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Dec 10 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    116
    @
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Dec 11 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    @
    77
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Dec 13 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    110
    vs
    117
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Dec 14 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    100
    @
    84
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Dec 16 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    92
    @
    115
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Wednesday Dec 18 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    108
    @
    101
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Dec 19 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    @
    102
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Saturday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    113
    vs
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Monday Dec 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Dec 25 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    111
    vs
    98
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORCW35 HD
  • Thursday Dec 26 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    116
    @
    107
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Sunday Dec 29 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    104
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    92
    vs
    113
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Jan 02 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    vs
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    92
    vs
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    110
    @
    108
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Jan 08 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    90
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORCW35 HD
  • Sunday Jan 12 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    86
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Jan 13 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    101
    @
    95
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Jan 15 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    105
    vs
    109
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Jan 17 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    109
    vs
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Sunday Jan 19 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    82
    vs
    110
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    111
    vs
    105
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Friday Jan 24 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    105
    @
    79
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Sunday Jan 26 12:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    101
    @
    113
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    ABC1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Tuesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    90
    @
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Jan 29 8:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    vs
    86
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Saturday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    93
    vs
    95
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Monday Feb 03 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    95
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Feb 05 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    125
    @
    118
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Feb 06 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    @
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Saturday Feb 08 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    @
    100
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Feb 10 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    100
    @
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Feb 12 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    @
    92
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Feb 18 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    113
    @
    103
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Feb 19 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    111
    @
    109
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Feb 21 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    85
    @
    106
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Wednesday Feb 26 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    110
    vs
    120
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    82
    vs
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Sunday Mar 02 6:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    106
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Mar 04 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    122
    @
    101
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    87
    vs
    111
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Saturday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    112
    vs
    121
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Mar 11 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    @
    96
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORWGN-TV/WGN AmericaFSSW
  • Wednesday Mar 12 8:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    90
    vs
    103
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    vs
    119
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Sunday Mar 16 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    104
    vs
    122
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Mar 19 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    125
    @
    109
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
    ESPN1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Mar 21 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    @
    79
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Mar 22 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    @
    90
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    91
    vs
    113
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    103
    vs
    108
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Friday Mar 28 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    133
    @
    102
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Saturday Mar 29 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    80
    vs
    96
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Monday Mar 31 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    @
    77
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Apr 02 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    90
    vs
    111
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Apr 03 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    94
    @
    106
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
    TNTWOAI 1200AM/KCOR 1350AM
  • Sunday Apr 06 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Tuesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    91
    @
    110
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Thursday Apr 10 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    @
    100
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Friday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    104
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCORKENS HD
  • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    98
    @
    104
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW
  • Wednesday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    113
    vs
    100
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCORFSSW

2013-14 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 09 7:30pm
    Moscow CSKA
    93
    vs
    95
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Oct 13 1:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    106
    vs
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Monday Oct 14 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    94
    @
    98
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Thursday Oct 17 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    106
    @
    104
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Saturday Oct 19 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    @
    121
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    NBATV1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Tuesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    101
    vs
    123
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    1200WOAI/1350KCOR
  • Thursday Oct 24 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    109
    vs
    92
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
    TNT1200WOAI/1350KCOR