2011-12 Preseason

  • Saturday Dec 17 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    87
    @
    101
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    vs
    97
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W

2011-12 Post Season

  • Sunday Apr 29 12:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    91
    vs
    106
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Wednesday May 02 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    83
    vs
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday May 05 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    90
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Monday May 07 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    87
    @
    81
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Tuesday May 15 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    92
    vs
    108
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Thursday May 17 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    88
    vs
    105
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday May 19 2:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    @
    86
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Sunday May 20 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    99
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Sunday May 27 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    98
    vs
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Tuesday May 29 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    111
    vs
    120
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Thursday May 31 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    82
    @
    102
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Jun 02 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    @
    109
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Monday Jun 04 8:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    108
    vs
    103
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jun 06 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    @
    107
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    82
    vs
    95
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    90
    vs
    115
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Thursday Dec 29 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    85
    @
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 31 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    89
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 02 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    @
    106
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    95
    vs
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 05 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    71
    vs
    93
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    117
    vs
    121
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 08 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    96
    @
    108
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    @
    106
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    vs
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 13 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    83
    vs
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 15 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    102
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 17 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    98
    @
    120
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 18 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    85
    @
    83
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    88
    vs
    86
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    @
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    @
    102
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    83
    vs
    105
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 27 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    79
    @
    87
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 29 5:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    100
    @
    101
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    83
    @
    73
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    vs
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 02 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    81
    vs
    93
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    96
    vs
    107
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 06 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    @
    84
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    100
    @
    90
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 11 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    @
    89
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 14 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    @
    95
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 15 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    113
    @
    106
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 18 2:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    103
    @
    100
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 20 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    106
    @
    102
    Utah Jazz
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 21 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    97
    @
    137
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Thursday Feb 23 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    114
    @
    99
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 29 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    96
    vs
    89
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 02 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    72
    vs
    102
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 04 8:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    99
    vs
    94
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    105
    vs
    118
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    120
    vs
    108
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 12 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    97
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    111
    vs
    122
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 8:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    114
    @
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 17 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    @
    106
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    100
    vs
    116
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    87
    vs
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    89
    @
    86
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 25 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    76
    vs
    93
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 27 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    @
    100
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 28 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    117
    @
    112
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    103
    vs
    112
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 03 6:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    125
    @
    90
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 04 6:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    87
    @
    86
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    103
    vs
    128
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    104
    vs
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 09 8:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    84
    @
    91
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    vs
    84
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 12 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    97
    vs
    107
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Saturday Apr 14 8:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    91
    vs
    105
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 16 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    120
    @
    99
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 17 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    112
    @
    91
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 18 9:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    127
    @
    102
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 20 8:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    97
    vs
    121
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 22 6:00pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    98
    vs
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 23 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    89
    vs
    124
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 25 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    110
    @
    106
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 26 9:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    107
    @
    101
    Golden State Warriors
    Final W