Thank you for your service. We salute you with the following discounts presented by USAA.

All Military and Veterans save up to 40% on Salute Night tickets.

USAA Salute Night Series

Begin by selecting your team.

Check back soon for updates on Spurs ticket sales.

The River City Rockfest returns to the AT&T Center on Sunday, May 24th, 2015 starring Linkin Park, Volbeat, Papa Roach, Halestorm, In This Moment, The Pretty Reckless, and more!

Tickets are NOW AVAILABLE for purchase – click below for your exclusive military discount:

OFFER CODE: RCRFMILITARY

Admission requires a general admission ticket and a limited number of Premium Hospitality Packages are available at a military discount, as well.

  • Exclusive access to Premium Hospitality Area with climate control which includes, picnic tables, private indoor restrooms, and charging stations for phones & smart devices
  •  Exclusive access to the Premium Hospitality Area, an oasis for the day with air conditioning, seating, private indoor restrooms and charging stations for phones & smart devices  Live feed of main stage on HD TV’s in the hospitality area  Ten complimentary beverages of your choice (choose from wine, beer, Lime-a-Rita & Straw-ber-Rita, and soft drinks)  Complimentary lunch & dinner  Private merchandise booth (Bud Light River City Rockfest merchandise only)  Complimentary bottled water  Commemorative laminated Bud Light River City Rockfest credential  An official River City Rockfest T-Shirt

Thu, May 28, 2015 10:30 AM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Tulsa Shock click here

Sun, Jun 14, 2015 03:30 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Tulsa Shock click here

Fri, Jun 19, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Minnesota Lynx click here

Sat, Jun 20, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Chicago Sky click here

Thu, Jun 25, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Phoenix Mercury click here

Sat, Jun 27, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Seattle Storm click here

Wed, Jul 08, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Los Angeles Sparks click here

Fri, Jul 17, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Tulsa Shock click here

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 11:30 AM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Indiana Fever click here

Wed, Jul 29, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Atlanta Dream click here

Fri, Jul 31, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Washington Mysticsclick here

Sun, Aug 02, 2015 03:30 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Los Angeles Sparks click here

Sat, Aug 08, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Seattle Storm click here

Wed, Aug 19, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. New York Liberty click here

Fri, Aug 21, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Minnesota Lynx click here

Sun, Aug 23, 2015 07:30 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Los Angeles Sparks click here

Fri, Sep 04, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Connecticut Sun click here

Sat, Sep 05, 2015 07:00 PM Freeman Coliseum
San Antonio Stars Vs. Phoenix Mercury click here

Check back soon for updates on Rampage ticket sales.

Check back soon for updates on Austin Spurs ticket sales.

Questions? Email Britni Henderson at bhenderson@attcenter.com