Skip to main content

Main content





CANADIAN TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET) Broadcaster
Fri, Dec 19 Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Dec 21 New York @ Toronto 3:30 pm SNN
Detroit @ Brooklyn 6:00 pm NBATV Canada
New Orleans @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm SNN
Mon, Dec 22 Toronto @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Dec 23 Minnesota @ Cleveland 7:00 pm TSN2
L.A. Clippers @ Atlanta 7:30 pm NBATV Canada
Portland @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Dallas @ Phoenix 9:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Golden State @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN
Thu, Dec 25 Oklahoma City @ San Antonio 2:30 pm TSN
Cleveland @ Miami 5:00 pm TSN
L.A. Lakers @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN
Golden State @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN
Fri, Dec 26 Cleveland @ Orlando 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Houston @ Memphis 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Dec 27 Toronto @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm SNN
Memphis @ Miami 7:30 pm NBATV Canada
New York @ Sacramento 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Dec 28 Toronto @ Denver 9:00 pm SNN
Tue, Dec 30 Cleveland @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Toronto @ Portland 10:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Dec 31 New York @ L.A. Clippers 6:00 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Jan 1 Denver @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Sacramento @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Fri, Jan 2 Dallas @ Boston 7:30 pm NBATV Canada
Toronto @ Golden State 10:30 pm SNN
Sat, Jan 3 Miami @ Houston 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Utah @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Philadelphia @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Jan 4 Dallas @ Cleveland 1:00 pm SNN
Toronto @ Phoenix 8:00 pm SNN
Mon, Jan 5 Houston @ Chicago 8:00 pm SNN
Denver @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Washington @ New Orleans 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Oklahoma City @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Jan 7 Houston @ Cleveland 7:00 pm TSN
Phoenix @ Minnesota 9:30 pm TSN
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Jan 8 Charlotte @ Toronto 7:30 pm SNN
Miami @ Portland 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Jan 9 Chicago @ Washington 8:00 pm TSN2
Cleveland @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN2
Sat, Jan 10 Dallas @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm NBATV Canada
Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Jan 11 Miami @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Jan 12 Detroit @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Tue, Jan 13 Minnesota @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN2
Miami @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Jan 14 Philadelphia @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Thu, Jan 15 New York @ Milwaukee 3:00 pm NBATV Canada
Oklahoma City @ Houston 8:00 pm TSN2
Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Jan 16 Atlanta @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Cleveland @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN2
Sat, Jan 17 Golden State @ Houston 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
L.A. Clippers @ Sacramento 10:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Jan 18 New Orleans @ Toronto 3:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Jan 19 Detroit @ Atlanta 2:30 pm NBATV Canada
Boston @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm SNN
Dallas @ Memphis 5:00 pm NBATV Canada
Toronto @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Jan 20 Oklahoma City @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Jan 21 Toronto @ Memphis 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Houston @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Jan 22 San Antonio @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN2
Brooklyn @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Jan 23 Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN2
Chicago @ Dallas 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Jan 24 New York @ Charlotte 7:00 pm NBATV Canada
Washington @ Portland 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Jan 25 Miami @ Chicago 1:00 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ Cleveland 3:30 pm TSN
Detroit @ Toronto 7:00 pm SNN
Washington @ Denver 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Jan 26 Portland @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm NBATV Canada
Minnesota @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN2
Denver @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm Sportsnet One
Tue, Jan 27 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN2
Chicago @ Golden State 10:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Jan 28 Sacramento @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Washington @ Phoenix 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Jan 29 New York @ Indiana 8:00 pm TSN2
Chicago @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Jan 30 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm TSN
Chicago @ Phoenix 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Jan 31 Toronto @ Washington 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio 9:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Feb 1 L.A. Lakers @ New York 2:00 pm Sportsnet One
Mon, Feb 2 Milwaukee @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN1,4,5
Wed, Feb 4 Brooklyn @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Dallas @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Feb 5 L.A. Clippers @ Cleveland 8:00 pm TSN2
Phoenix @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Feb 6 L.A. Clippers @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Miami @ San Antonio 9:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Feb 7 Chicago @ New Orleans 7:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Feb 8 L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm TSN2
L.A. Lakers @ Cleveland 3:30 pm TSN2
San Antonio @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN1,4,5
Mon, Feb 9 Atlanta @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN
L.A. Clippers @ Dallas 8:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Feb 10 Houston @ Phoenix 8:00 pm TSN2
Denver @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN2
Wed, Feb 11 Washington @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Thu, Feb 12 Cleveland @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN2
Thu, Feb 19 Dallas @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Feb 20 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
San Antonio @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Feb 21 Toronto @ Houston 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Feb 22 Denver @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm SNN
Boston @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Feb 23 Toronto @ New Orleans 8:00 pm TSN
Tue, Feb 24 Toronto @ Dallas 8:30 pm TSN
Wed, Feb 25 Washington @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
San Antonio @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN2
Thu, Feb 26 Golden State @ Cleveland 8:00 pm TSN2
Oklahoma City @ Phoenix 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Feb 27 Golden State @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ Portland 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Feb 28 Toronto @ New York 7:30 pm SNN
San Antonio @ Phoenix 9:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Mar 1 Cleveland @ Houston 7:00 pm SNN
Mon, Mar 2 Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN2
Tue, Mar 3 Boston @ Cleveland 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Mar 4 Cleveland @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2,4
Thu, Mar 5 Oklahoma City @ Chicago 8:00 pm TSN2
Dallas @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Mar 6 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Miami @ Washington 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Dallas @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Mar 7 Sacramento @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Portland @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Sun, Mar 8 Toronto @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm TSN2
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Mar 9 Memphis @ Chicago 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Mar 10 Toronto @ San Antonio 8:30 pm TSN1,2,4
Wed, Mar 11 L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN
Houston @ Portland 10:30 pm TSN
Thu, Mar 12 Cleveland @ San Antonio 8:00 pm TSN2
New York @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Mar 13 Miami @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Mar 14 Sacramento @ Washington 7:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Mar 15 Chicago @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm TSN2
Houston @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm TSN2
Portland @ Toronto 7:00 pm SNN
New York @ Phoenix 9:00 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Mar 16 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN
Cleveland @ Miami 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
L.A. Lakers @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Mar 18 Minnesota @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Washington @ Utah 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Mar 20 Toronto @ Chicago 8:00 pm SNN
Sun, Mar 22 New York @ Toronto 4:00 pm SNN
Mon, Mar 23 Boston @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Mar 24 Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm TSN
Golden State @ Portland 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Mar 25 Chicago @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Oklahoma City @ San Antonio 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Mar 27 L.A. Lakers @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Sat, Mar 28 Denver @ Portland 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Sun, Mar 29 Oklahoma City @ Phoenix 9:00 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Mar 30 Houston @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN2
Phoenix @ Portland 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Mar 31 San Antonio @ Miami 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Golden State @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Wed, Apr 1 Toronto @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Thu, Apr 2 Miami @ Cleveland 8:00 pm TSN2
Houston @ Dallas 8:30 pm TSN2
Fri, Apr 3 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm TSN2
Portland @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Sat, Apr 4 Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Apr 5 Houston @ Oklahoma City 1:00 pm TSN2
Chicago @ Cleveland 3:30 pm TSN2
Golden State @ San Antonio 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Apr 7 Charlotte @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm TSN2
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm TSN2
Wed, Apr 8 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Phoenix @ Dallas 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Thu, Apr 9 Chicago @ Miami 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Portland @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Fri, Apr 10 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm TSN2
San Antonio @ Houston 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Minnesota @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm TSN2
Sat, Apr 11 Toronto @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Memphis @ L.A. Clippers 10:00 pm NBATV Canada
Minnesota @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN2
Sun, Apr 12 New Orleans @ Houston 7:00 pm NBATV Canada
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm NBATV Canada
Mon, Apr 13 New Orleans @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN2
Portland @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm NBATV Canada
Memphis @ Golden State 10:30 pm NBATV Canada
Tue, Apr 14 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm TSN
L.A. Clippers @ Phoenix 10:30 pm TSN2
Wed, Apr 15 Charlotte @ Toronto 8:00 pm TSN
Denver @ Golden State 10:30 pm TSN2