Skip to main content

Main content





CANADIAN TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET) Broadcaster
Sat, Nov 1 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Nov 2 Toronto @ Miami 6:00 pm TSN 2
Tue, Nov 4 Oklahoma City @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Nov 5 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Nov 7 Washington @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Nov 9 Philadelphia @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Tue, Nov 11 Orlando @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Thu, Nov 13 Chicago @ Toronto 8:00 pm TSN 2
Sat, Nov 15 Utah @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Nov 19 Memphis @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Nov 21 Milwaukee @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Sat, Nov 22 Toronto @ Cleveland 7:30 pm TSN
Mon, Nov 24 Phoenix @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Nov 26 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Fri, Nov 28 Dallas @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Sun, Nov 30 Toronto @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 2 Toronto @ Sacramento 10:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Dec 3 Toronto @ Utah 9:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Fri, Dec 5 Cleveland @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Mon, Dec 8 Denver @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Tue, Dec 9 Toronto @ Cleveland 7:00 pm TSN 2
Fri, Dec 12 Indiana @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Sun, Dec 14 Toronto @ New York 7:30 pm TSN 2
Mon, Dec 15 Orlando @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Dec 17 Brooklyn @ Toronto 8:00 pm TSN
Fri, Dec 19 Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Dec 21 New York @ Toronto 3:30 pm Sportsnet
Mon, Dec 22 Toronto @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Dec 27 Toronto @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm Sportsnet
Sun, Dec 28 Toronto @ Denver 9:00 pm Sportsnet
Tue, Dec 30 Toronto @ Portland 10:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Fri, Jan 2 Toronto @ Golden State 10:30 pm Sportsnet
Sun, Jan 4 Toronto @ Phoenix 8:00 pm Sportsnet
Thu, Jan 8 Charlotte @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet
Sat, Jan 10 Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Jan 12 Detroit @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Jan 14 Philadelphia @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Jan 16 Atlanta @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Sun, Jan 18 New Orleans @ Toronto 3:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Jan 19 Toronto @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm Sportsnet One
Wed, Jan 21 Toronto @ Memphis 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Fri, Jan 23 Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN 2
Sun, Jan 25 Detroit @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Tue, Jan 27 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm
Wed, Jan 28 Sacramento @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Jan 30 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm TSN
Sat, Jan 31 Toronto @ Washington 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Feb 2 Milwaukee @ Toronto 7:30 pm
Wed, Feb 4 Brooklyn @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Feb 6 L.A. Clippers @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Feb 8 San Antonio @ Toronto 7:00 pm TSN
Wed, Feb 11 Washington @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Feb 20 Toronto @ Atlanta 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sat, Feb 21 Toronto @ Houston 8:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Mon, Feb 23 Toronto @ New Orleans 8:00 pm TSN
Tue, Feb 24 Toronto @ Dallas 8:30 pm TSN
Fri, Feb 27 Golden State @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Sat, Feb 28 Toronto @ New York 7:30 pm Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 2 Toronto @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm TSN 2
Wed, Mar 4 Cleveland @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Mar 6 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Mar 8 Toronto @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm TSN 2
Tue, Mar 10 Toronto @ San Antonio 8:30 pm TSN 2
Fri, Mar 13 Miami @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet One
Sun, Mar 15 Portland @ Toronto 7:00 pm Sportsnet
Mon, Mar 16 Toronto @ Indiana 7:00 pm TSN
Wed, Mar 18 Minnesota @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Mar 20 Toronto @ Chicago 8:00 pm Sportsnet
Sun, Mar 22 New York @ Toronto 4:00 pm Sportsnet
Tue, Mar 24 Toronto @ Detroit 7:30 pm TSN
Wed, Mar 25 Chicago @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN
Fri, Mar 27 L.A. Lakers @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Mon, Mar 30 Houston @ Toronto 7:30 pm TSN 2
Wed, Apr 1 Toronto @ Minnesota 8:00 pm TSN 2
Fri, Apr 3 Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm TSN 2
Sat, Apr 4 Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Wed, Apr 8 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm Sportsnet 360
Fri, Apr 10 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm TSN 2
Sat, Apr 11 Toronto @ Miami 7:30 pm Sportsnet 360
Tue, Apr 14 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm TSN
Wed, Apr 15 Charlotte @ Toronto 8:00 pm TSN