Skip to main content

Main content

TNT Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2015-16
Date Teams Time (ET)
Tue, Feb 9 San Antonio @ Miami 8:00 pm
Houston @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Thu, Feb 11 New Orleans @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12 USA @ World 9:00 pm
Sun, Feb 14 West @ East 8:00 pm
Thu, Feb 18 Chicago @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm
Thu, Feb 25 Oklahoma City @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Houston @ Portland 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 3 San Antonio @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Oklahoma City @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 10 Chicago @ San Antonio 8:00 pm
Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Tue, Mar 22 Houston @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Memphis @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Tue, Mar 29 Houston @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
Washington @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 31 Chicago @ Houston 7:00 pm
L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm
Tue, Apr 5 Chicago @ Memphis 8:00 pm
L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm
Thu, Apr 7 Chicago @ Miami 8:00 pm
San Antonio @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Tue, Apr 12 Oklahoma City @ San Antonio 8:00 pm
Memphis @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm