Skip to main content

Main content

NBA TV Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET)
Sun, Dec 21 Detroit @ Brooklyn 6:00 pm
Fri, Dec 26 Charlotte @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 27 Memphis @ Miami 7:30 pm
New York @ Sacramento 10:00 pm
Mon, Dec 29 Milwaukee @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
Fri, Jan 2 Brooklyn @ Orlando 7:00 pm
Mon, Jan 5 Washington @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Oklahoma City @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Sun, Jan 11 Cleveland @ Sacramento 9:00 pm
Mon, Jan 12 New Orleans @ Boston 7:30 pm
Thu, Jan 15 New York @ Milwaukee 3:00 pm
Sat, Jan 17 Golden State @ Houston 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 19 Dallas @ Memphis 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 24 New York @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
Washington @ Portland 10:00 pm
Sun, Jan 25 Washington @ Denver 8:00 pm
Mon, Jan 26 Portland @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Mon, Feb 2 Atlanta @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Sat, Feb 7 Chicago @ New Orleans 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 8 San Antonio @ Toronto 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 9 L.A. Clippers @ Dallas 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 21 Phoenix @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Sun, Feb 22 Denver @ Oklahoma City 7:00 pm
Boston @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm
Mon, Feb 23 Toronto @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Memphis @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm
Sat, Feb 28 San Antonio @ Phoenix 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 1 Cleveland @ Houston 7:00 pm
Mon, Mar 2 Phoenix @ Miami 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 7 Phoenix @ Cleveland 7:30 pm
Sun, Mar 8 Utah @ Brooklyn 6:00 pm
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 9 Memphis @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13 L.A. Clippers @ Dallas 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 14 Sacramento @ Washington 7:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15 New York @ Phoenix 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23 Boston @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Sat, Mar 28 Denver @ Portland 10:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29 Oklahoma City @ Phoenix 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30 Houston @ Toronto 7:30 pm
Phoenix @ Portland 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 Brooklyn @ New York 7:30 pm
L.A. Clippers @ Portland 10:00 pm
Sun, Apr 5 Golden State @ San Antonio 7:00 pm
L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm
Fri, Apr 10 San Antonio @ Houston 8:00 pm
Minnesota @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Sat, Apr 11 Toronto @ Miami 7:30 pm
Memphis @ L.A. Clippers 10:00 pm
Sun, Apr 12 New Orleans @ Houston 7:00 pm
Dallas @ L.A. Lakers 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 13 Portland @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Memphis @ Golden State 10:30 pm