Skip to main content

Main content

NBA League Pass Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET)
Tue, Mar 31 Indiana @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Atlanta @ Detroit 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 1 Detroit @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
San Antonio @ Orlando 7:00 pm
Philadelphia @ Washington 7:00 pm
Brooklyn @ New York 7:30 pm
Sacramento @ Houston 8:00 pm
Chicago @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm
Toronto @ Minnesota 8:00 pm
Dallas @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Denver @ Utah 9:00 pm
New Orleans @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2 Houston @ Dallas 8:30 pm
Fri, Apr 3 Charlotte @ Indiana 7:00 pm
New York @ Washington 7:00 pm
Milwaukee @ Boston 7:30 pm
Toronto @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Detroit @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Orlando @ Minnesota 8:00 pm
Denver @ San Antonio 8:30 pm
New Orleans @ Sacramento 10:00 pm
Sat, Apr 4 Philadelphia @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
Brooklyn @ Atlanta 7:30 pm
Miami @ Detroit 7:30 pm
Boston @ Toronto 7:30 pm
Washington @ Memphis 8:00 pm
Golden State @ Dallas 8:30 pm
Orlando @ Milwaukee 8:30 pm
L.A. Clippers @ Denver 9:00 pm
Utah @ Phoenix 10:00 pm
New Orleans @ Portland 10:00 pm
Sun, Apr 5 Miami @ Indiana 6:00 pm
Philadelphia @ New York 7:30 pm
Utah @ Sacramento 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6 Portland @ Brooklyn 7:00 pm
Tue, Apr 7 Phoenix @ Atlanta 7:30 pm
Charlotte @ Miami 7:30 pm
Golden State @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Minnesota @ Sacramento 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8 Toronto @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
Chicago @ Orlando 7:00 pm
Washington @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm
Atlanta @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Indiana @ New York 7:30 pm
New Orleans @ Memphis 8:00 pm
Cleveland @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm
Houston @ San Antonio 8:30 pm
L.A. Lakers @ Denver 9:00 pm
Sacramento @ Utah 9:00 pm
Minnesota @ Portland 10:00 pm
Fri, Apr 10 Toronto @ Orlando 7:00 pm
Charlotte @ Atlanta 7:30 pm
Washington @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Boston @ Cleveland 7:30 pm
Indiana @ Detroit 7:30 pm
Milwaukee @ New York 7:30 pm
Phoenix @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Sacramento @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Dallas @ Denver 9:00 pm
Memphis @ Utah 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 11 New York @ Orlando 7:00 pm
Philadelphia @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Utah @ Portland 10:00 pm
Minnesota @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Sun, Apr 12 Brooklyn @ Milwaukee 3:00 pm
Cleveland @ Boston 3:00 pm
Charlotte @ Detroit 3:30 pm
Sacramento @ Denver 5:00 pm
Oklahoma City @ Indiana 6:00 pm
New Orleans @ Houston 7:00 pm
Phoenix @ San Antonio 7:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13 Houston @ Charlotte 7:00 pm
Detroit @ Cleveland 7:00 pm
Milwaukee @ Philadelphia 7:00 pm
New York @ Atlanta 7:30 pm
Chicago @ Brooklyn 7:30 pm
Orlando @ Miami 7:30 pm
New Orleans @ Minnesota 8:00 pm
Dallas @ Utah 9:00 pm
L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento 10:00 pm
Denver @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm
Tue, Apr 14 Toronto @ Boston 7:30 pm
Wed, Apr 15 Atlanta @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Portland @ Dallas 8:00 pm
Utah @ Houston 8:00 pm
Boston @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm
Oklahoma City @ Minnesota 8:00 pm
San Antonio @ New Orleans 8:00 pm
Orlando @ Brooklyn 8:00 pm
Washington @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
Detroit @ New York 8:00 pm
Miami @ Philadelphia 8:00 pm
Denver @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm