ESPN Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2017-18
Date Teams Time (ET)
Fri, Feb 23 Minnesota @ Houston 8:00 pm
Dallas @ LA Lakers 10:30 pm
Sun, Feb 25 Philadelphia @ Washington 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28 Golden State @ Washington 8:00 pm
Houston @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Fri, Mar 2 Toronto @ Washington 8:00 pm
Minnesota @ Utah 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 4 Philadelphia @ Milwaukee 8:00 pm
Wed, Mar 7 Toronto @ Detroit 8:00 pm
Cleveland @ Denver 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 11 Cleveland @ LA Lakers 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 12 San Antonio @ Houston 8:00 pm
Miami @ Portland 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 14 Washington @ Boston 8:00 pm
LA Lakers @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Mon, Mar 19 Milwaukee @ Cleveland 7:00 pm
Golden State @ San Antonio 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 21 Toronto @ Cleveland 7:00 pm
Washington @ San Antonio 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 28 Boston @ Utah 9:30 pm
Fri, Mar 30 New Orleans @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
LA Clippers @ Portland 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 4 Boston @ Toronto 7:00 pm
Memphis @ New Orleans 9:30 pm
Mon, Apr 9 New Orleans @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 11 Milwaukee @ Philadelphia 8:00 pm
Utah @ Portland 10:30 pm