Skip to main content

Main content

ESPN Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2015-16
Date Teams Time (ET)
Wed, Feb 10 L.A. Lakers @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
Houston @ Portland 10:30 pm
Fri, Feb 19 Indiana @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Boston @ Utah 10:30 pm
Sun, Feb 21 L.A. Lakers @ Chicago 8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 24 Washington @ Chicago 8:00 pm
San Antonio @ Sacramento 10:30 pm
Fri, Feb 26 Chicago @ Atlanta 8:00 pm
Memphis @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 2 New Orleans @ Houston 8:00 pm
Oklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers 10:30 pm
Fri, Mar 4 Washington @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
Atlanta @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 9 Miami @ Milwaukee 7:00 pm
L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City 9:30 pm
Mon, Mar 14 Memphis @ Houston 8:00 pm
New Orleans @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 16 Oklahoma City @ Boston 7:00 pm
L.A. Clippers @ Houston 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 23 Milwaukee @ Cleveland 8:00 pm
Dallas @ Portland 10:30 pm
Fri, Apr 1 Cleveland @ Atlanta 8:00 pm
Boston @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 6 Cleveland @ Indiana 7:00 pm
Houston @ Dallas 9:30 pm
Wed, Apr 13 Orlando @ Charlotte 8:00 pm
Utah @ L.A. Lakers 10:30 pm