Skip to main content

Main content

ESPN Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2016-17
Date Teams Time (ET)
Fri, Feb 24 Boston @ Toronto 8:00 pm
San Antonio @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 1 Cleveland @ Boston 8:00 pm
Houston @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Fri, Mar 3 Miami @ Orlando 7:00 pm
San Antonio @ New Orleans 9:30 pm
Sun, Mar 5 Oklahoma City @ Dallas 8:30 pm
Wed, Mar 8 Detroit @ Indiana 8:00 pm
Boston @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Sun, Mar 12 Cleveland @ Houston 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 15 Portland @ San Antonio 8:00 pm
Milwaukee @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Tue, Mar 21 Chicago @ Toronto 7:00 pm
San Antonio @ Minnesota 9:30 pm
Wed, Mar 22 Atlanta @ Washington 8:00 pm
New York @ Utah 10:30 pm
Wed, Mar 29 Golden State @ San Antonio 9:30 pm
Fri, Mar 31 San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Houston @ Golden State 10:30 pm
Tue, Apr 4 Chicago @ New York 8:00 pm
Portland @ Utah 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 5 Cleveland @ Boston 8:00 pm
Dallas @ LA Clippers 10:30 pm
Wed, Apr 12 Atlanta @ Indiana 8:00 pm
New Orleans @ Portland 10:30 pm