Skip to main content

Main content

ABC Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2017-18
Date Teams Time (ET)
Mon, Dec 25 Cleveland @ Golden State 3:00 pm
Washington @ Boston 5:30 pm
Houston @ Oklahoma City 8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 20 Oklahoma City @ Cleveland 3:30 pm
Golden State @ Houston 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 27 Boston @ Golden State 8:30 pm
Sat, Feb 3 Houston @ Cleveland 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 4 LA Lakers @ Oklahoma City 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 10 San Antonio @ Golden State 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 11 Cleveland @ Boston 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 24 Oklahoma City @ Golden State 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 25 San Antonio @ Cleveland 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 3 Boston @ Houston 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10 San Antonio @ Oklahoma City 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 11 Golden State @ Minnesota 3:30 pm
Sun, Apr 1 Houston @ San Antonio 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 7 Oklahoma City @ Houston 8:30 pm