Skip to main content
Main content

ABC Broadcast Schedule

NATIONAL TV SCHEDULE - 2014-15
Date Teams Time (ET)
Fri, Dec 25 Chicago @ Oklahoma City 2:30 pm
Cleveland @ Golden State 5:00 pm
Sat, Jan 23 Chicago @ Cleveland 8:30 pm
Sat, Jan 30 San Antonio @ Cleveland 8:30 pm
Sun, Jan 31 Chicago @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm
Sun, Feb 7 L.A. Clippers @ Miami 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 20 Golden State @ L.A. Clippers 8:30 pm
Sun, Feb 21 Cleveland @ Oklahoma City 3:30 pm
Sat, Feb 27 Golden State @ Oklahoma City 8:30 pm
Sat, Mar 5 Houston @ Chicago 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 6 Golden State @ L.A. Lakers 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 12 Oklahoma City @ San Antonio 8:30 pm
Sun, Mar 13 Cleveland @ L.A. Clippers 3:30 pm
Sat, Mar 19 Golden State @ San Antonio 8:30 pm
Sun, Apr 3 Oklahoma City @ Houston 3:30 pm
Sat, Apr 9 Cleveland @ Chicago 8:30 pm