SpaceTue.10/28/201410:00 PMDallas @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Wed.10/29/201412:30 AMHouston @ L.A. Lakers
SpaceThu.10/30/201410:00 PMNew York @ Cleveland
ESPNThu.10/30/201412:30 AMOklahoma City @ Portland
ESPNFri.10/31/201410:00 PMCleveland @ Chicago
SPORTS+Fri.10/31/201412:30 AMOklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Sat.11/01/20149:00 PMMiami @ Philadelphia
SPORTS+Mon.11/03/201410:30 PMOklahoma City @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+Wed.11/05/20141:00 AMCleveland @ Portland
ESPNWed.11/05/201411:00 PMIndiana @ Washington
SpaceThu.11/06/201411:00 PMSan Antonio @ Houston
SPORTS+Fri.11/07/20141:30 AMDallas @ Portland
ESPNFri.11/07/201411:00 PMMemphis @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+Sat.11/08/201411:00 PMBoston @ Chicago
SPORTS+Sun.11/09/201411:00 PMGolden State @ Phoenix
SPORTS+Tue.11/11/20141:30 AMSan Antonio @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Wed.11/12/20141:30 AMSan Antonio @ Golden State
ESPNWed.11/12/201410:30 PMIndiana @ Miami
SpaceThu.11/13/201411:00 PMChicago @ Toronto
SPORTS+Fri.11/14/20141:30 AMBrooklyn @ Golden State
ESPNSat.11/15/20141:00 AMSan Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+Sun.11/16/20141:30 AMCharlotte @ Golden State
SPORTS+Sun.11/16/201410:00 PMHouston @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+Mon.11/17/201411:00 PMHouston @ Memphis
SPORTS+Tue.11/18/201410:30 PML.A. Lakers @ Atlanta
ESPNWed.11/19/201410:00 PMSan Antonio @ Cleveland
ESPNFri.11/21/201411:00 PMCleveland @ Washington
SPORTS+Sat.11/22/201411:30 PMBrooklyn @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Sun.11/23/20149:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Memphis
SPORTS+Mon.11/24/201410:30 PMPhoenix @ Toronto
SPORTS+Tue.11/25/201410:30 PMGolden State @ Miami
ESPNWed.11/26/201410:30 PMNew York @ Dallas
ESPNFri.11/28/201411:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Houston
SPORTS+Sat.11/29/201410:30 PMIndiana @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Sun.11/30/20144:00 PMSan Antonio @ Boston
SPORTS+Mon.12/01/201410:00 PMMiami @ Washington
SPORTS+Tue.12/02/201411:00 PMDallas @ Chicago
ESPNWed.12/03/201410:30 PMAtlanta @ Miami
SpaceThu.12/04/201411:00 PMCleveland @ New York
ESPNFri.12/05/201411:00 PMSan Antonio @ Memphis
SPORTS+Sat.12/06/201411:00 PMGolden State @ Chicago
SPORTS+Mon.12/08/201410:30 PMCleveland @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+Tue.12/09/201410:00 PMToronto @ Cleveland
ESPNWed.12/10/201411:00 PMNew Orleans @ Dallas
SpaceThu.12/11/201411:00 PMCleveland @ Oklahoma City
ESPNFri.12/12/201410:00 PMPortland @ Chicago
SPORTS+Sat.12/13/201410:00 PMBrooklyn @ Charlotte
SPORTS+Sun.12/14/20149:00 PMChicago @ Miami
SPORTS+Tue.12/16/20141:00 AMSan Antonio @ Portland
SPORTS+Tue.12/16/201410:30 PMMiami @ Brooklyn
ESPNWed.12/17/201411:00 PMBrooklyn @ Toronto
SPORTS+Thu.12/18/201411:00 PMNew York @ Chicago
SpaceFri.12/19/20141:30 AMOklahoma City @ Golden State
ESPNFri.12/19/201411:00 PMPortland @ San Antonio
ESPNSat.12/20/20141:30 AMOklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+Sat.12/20/201411:30 PMSan Antonio @ Dallas
SPORTS+Sun.12/21/20146:30 PMNew York @ Toronto
SPORTS+Mon.12/22/201411:30 PML.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Tue.12/23/201411:00 PMPortland @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+Thu.12/25/20148:00 PMCleveland @ Miami
SpaceThu.12/25/201411:00 PML.A. Lakers @ Chicago
ESPNFri.12/26/201411:30 PML.A. Lakers @ Dallas
SPORTS+Sat.12/27/201410:30 PMMemphis @ Miami
SPORTS+Mon.12/29/201411:00 PMWashington @ Houston
ESPNFri.01/02/201510:00 PMCleveland @ Charlotte
SPORTS+Sat.01/03/201511:30 PMWashington @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Sun.01/04/20154:00 PMDallas @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Tue.01/06/20151:30 AMOklahoma City @ Golden State
ESPNWed.01/07/201510:00 PMHouston @ Cleveland
SpaceThu.01/08/201511:00 PMHouston @ New York
ESPNFri.01/09/201511:00 PMChicago @ Washington
ESPNSat.01/10/20151:30 AMCleveland @ Golden State
SPORTS+Sat.01/10/20156:30 PMDallas @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Sun.01/11/20156:30 PMMiami @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Mon.01/12/201510:30 PMHouston @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+Tue.01/13/201510:00 PMSan Antonio @ Washington
ESPNWed.01/14/201511:00 PMWashington @ Chicago
SpaceFri.01/16/20151:30 AMCleveland @ L.A. Lakers
ESPNFri.01/16/201511:00 PMGolden State @ Oklahoma City
ESPNSat.01/17/20151:30 AMCleveland @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Sat.01/17/201511:00 PMGolden State @ Houston
SPORTS+Sun.01/18/20156:30 PMNew Orleans @ Toronto
SpaceMon.01/19/201510:30 PMChicago @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Tue.01/20/20151:00 AML.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
SPORTS+Tue.01/20/201510:30 PMOklahoma City @ Miami
ESPNWed.01/21/201511:00 PMOklahoma City @ Washington
SpaceThu.01/22/201511:00 PMSan Antonio @ Chicago
SPORTS+Fri.01/23/20151:30 AMBrooklyn @ L.A. Clippers
ESPNFri.01/23/201511:00 PMChicago @ Dallas
SPORTS+Sat.01/24/201510:00 PMNew York @ Charlotte
SPORTS+Sun.01/25/20156:30 PMOklahoma City @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Mon.01/26/201511:00 PMOrlando @ Memphis
SPORTS+Wed.01/28/20151:30 AMChicago @ Golden State
ESPNWed.01/28/201511:00 PMBrooklyn @ Atlanta
SpaceFri.01/30/20151:30 AMChicago @ L.A. Lakers
ESPNFri.01/30/201511:00 PMDallas @ Miami
SPORTS+Sun.02/01/20155:00 PML.A. Lakers @ New York
SPORTS+Sun.02/01/201512:00 AML.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Mon.02/02/201511:00 PMAtlanta @ New Orleans
SPORTS+Tue.02/03/201510:30 PMMiami @ Detroit
ESPNWed.02/04/201511:00 PMChicago @ Houston
SpaceThu.02/05/201511:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Fri.02/06/20151:30 AMPhoenix @ Portland
ESPNFri.02/06/201510:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Toronto
SPORTS+Sat.02/07/201511:30 PMPortland @ Dallas
SPORTS+Sun.02/08/20156:30 PML.A. Lakers @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Mon.02/09/201511:30 PML.A. Clippers @ Dallas
SpaceTue.02/10/201511:00 PMHouston @ Phoenix
SPORTS+Wed.02/11/20151:30 AMDenver @ L.A. Lakers
ESPNWed.02/11/201511:00 PMMiami @ Cleveland
SpaceThu.02/12/201511:00 PMCleveland @ Chicago
SpaceFri.02/20/20151:30 AMSan Antonio @ L.A. Clippers
ESPNFri.02/20/201511:00 PMCleveland @ Washington
SPORTS+Sat.02/21/201510:30 PMNew Orleans @ Miami
SPORTS+Sun.02/22/20153:00 PMCleveland @ New York
SPORTS+Tue.02/24/20159:00 PMGolden State @ Washington
SPORTS+Tue.02/24/201512:30 AMMemphis @ L.A. Clippers
ESPNWed.02/25/201510:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Houston
SpaceThu.02/26/201510:00 PMGolden State @ Cleveland
ESPNFri.02/27/201510:00 PMMiami @ New Orleans
SPORTS+Sat.02/28/201511:00 PMSan Antonio @ Phoenix
SPORTS+Mon.03/02/201510:30 PMNew Orleans @ Dallas
SPORTS+Tue.03/03/201510:00 PMWashington @ Chicago
ESPNWed.03/04/201510:00 PML.A. Lakers @ Miami
SpaceThu.03/05/201510:00 PMOklahoma City @ Chicago
ESPNFri.03/06/20159:30 PMCleveland @ Atlanta
SPORTS+Fri.03/06/201512:30 AMDallas @ Portland
SPORTS+Sat.03/07/201511:00 PMHouston @ Denver
SPORTS+Sun.03/08/20152:00 PMChicago @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Mon.03/09/201511:00 PMGolden State @ Phoenix
SPORTS+Tue.03/10/20159:30 PMCleveland @ Dallas
ESPNWed.03/11/20159:00 PML.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+Thu.03/12/20158:00 PMMilwaukee @ Indiana
SpaceThu.03/12/201510:30 PMCleveland @ San Antonio
SpaceThu.03/12/2015DelayedMemphis @ Washington
ESPNFri.03/13/20158:30 PMMiami @ Toronto
SPORTS+Sat.03/14/201511:30 PMNew York @ Golden State
SPORTS+Sun.03/15/20154:30 PMHouston @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+Mon.03/16/20159:30 PMOklahoma City @ Dallas
SPORTS+Tue.03/17/20158:30 PMSan Antonio @ New York
ESPNWed.03/18/20159:00 PMOrlando @ Dallas
ESPNFri.03/20/20159:30 PMBoston @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Sat.03/21/20159:00 PMPhoenix @ Houston
SPORTS+Mon.03/23/201511:30 PMWashington @ Golden State
SPORTS+Tue.03/24/20159:00 PMMiami @ Milwaukee
SpaceTue.03/24/20159:00 PMSan Antonio @ Dallas
ESPNWed.03/25/20158:00 PMChicago @ Toronto
ESPNFri.03/27/20158:30 PMCleveland @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+Sat.03/28/20159:00 PMNew York @ Chicago
SPORTS+Sun.03/29/20158:00 PMMemphis @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Mon.03/30/20158:30 PMHouston @ Toronto
SpaceTue.03/31/20159:00 PMSan Antonio @ Miami
ESPNWed.04/01/20159:00 PMDallas @ Oklahoma City
SpaceThu.04/02/20159:00 PMMiami @ Cleveland
SPORTS+Thu.04/02/201511:30 PMPhoenix @ Golden State
ESPNFri.04/03/20159:00 PMOklahoma City @ Memphis
SPORTS+Sat.04/04/20159:30 PMGolden State @ Dallas
SPORTS+Sun.04/05/20154:30 PMChicago @ Cleveland
SpaceTue.04/07/20159:00 PMSan Antonio @ Oklahoma City
ESPNWed.04/08/20158:00 PMToronto @ Charlotte
SpaceThu.04/09/20159:00 PMChicago @ Miami
ESPNFri.04/10/20159:00 PMSan Antonio @ Houston
SPORTS+Sat.04/11/20158:30 PMToronto @ Miami
SPORTS+Sun.04/12/20158:00 PMPhoenix @ San Antonio
SPORTS+Mon.04/13/20159:00 PMPortland @ Oklahoma City
SpaceTue.04/14/201511:30 PML.A. Clippers @ Phoenix
ESPNWed.04/15/20159:00 PMCharlotte @ Toronto