SPORTS+ Wed. 10/30/2013 12:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Sat. 11/02/2013 10:30 PM Memphis @ Dallas
SPORTS+ Sun. 11/03/2013 9:00 PM Washington @ Miami
SPORTS+ Tue. 11/05/2013 1:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Tue. 11/05/2013 10:30 PM Indiana @ Detroit
SPORTS+ Fri. 11/08/2013 12:00 AM Atlanta @ Denver
SPORTS+ Sat. 11/09/2013 10:30 PM Indiana @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+ Mon. 11/11/2013 11:00 PM Cleveland @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Wed. 11/13/2013 1:30 AM Detroit @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Sun. 11/17/2013 1:30 AM Brooklyn @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Mon. 11/18/2013 11:00 PM Denver @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Tue. 11/19/2013 11:00 PM Boston @ Houston
SPORTS+ Thu. 11/21/2013 11:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Sat. 11/23/2013 6:30 PM Sacramento @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Sun. 11/24/2013 6:30 PM Chicago @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Mon. 11/25/2013 10:30 PM Phoenix @ Miami
SPORTS+ Tue. 11/26/2013 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
SPORTS+ Sat. 11/30/2013 11:30 PM Houston @ San Antonio
SPORTS+ Sun. 12/01/2013 6:30 PM Indiana @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Mon. 12/02/2013 10:00 PM Orlando @ Washington
SPORTS+ Tue. 12/03/2013 10:30 PM Denver @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+ Sat. 12/07/2013 11:00 PM Miami @ Minnesota
SPORTS+ Sun. 12/08/2013 3:00 PM Boston @ New York
SPORTS+ Mon. 12/09/2013 10:00 PM Denver @ Washington
SPORTS+ Tue. 12/10/2013 10:00 PM Miami @ Indiana
SPORTS+ Fri. 12/13/2013 1:30 AM Houston @ Portland
SPORTS+ Sat. 12/14/2013 10:30 PM Cleveland @ Miami
SPORTS+ Sun. 12/15/2013 9:00 PM Minnesota @ Memphis
SPORTS+ Mon. 12/16/2013 10:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Atlanta
SPORTS+ Wed. 12/18/2013 12:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Denver
SPORTS+ Fri. 12/20/2013 1:30 AM San Antonio @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Sat. 12/21/2013 3:00 PM Memphis @ New York
SPORTS+ Mon. 12/23/2013 10:30 PM Atlanta @ Miami
SPORTS+ Sat. 12/28/2013 4:00 PM Cleveland @ Boston
SPORTS+ Sun. 12/29/2013 10:00 PM Houston @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Tue. 12/31/2013 12:00 AM Miami @ Denver
SPORTS+ Thu. 01/02/2014 10:30 PM Golden State @ Miami
SPORTS+ Sat. 01/04/2014 11:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
SPORTS+ Mon. 01/06/2014 10:30 PM Atlanta @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+ Tue. 01/07/2014 10:30 PM Detroit @ New York
SPORTS+ Fri. 01/10/2014 1:30 AM Oklahoma City @ Denver
SPORTS+ Sat. 01/11/2014 11:30 PM New Orleans @ Dallas
SPORTS+ Mon. 01/13/2014 11:00 PM Washington @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Tue. 01/14/2014 11:00 PM Oklahoma City @ Memphis
SPORTS+ Fri. 01/17/2014 12:30 AM Oklahoma City @ Houston
SPORTS+ Sat. 01/18/2014 10:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Indiana
SPORTS+ Sun. 01/19/2014 4:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Toronto
SPORTS+ Mon. 01/20/2014 8:30 PM Miami @ Atlanta
SPORTS+ Tue. 01/21/2014 11:00 PM Portland @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Fri. 01/24/2014 1:30 AM Denver @ Portland
SPORTS+ Sat. 01/25/2014 11:00 PM Houston @ Memphis
SPORTS+ Mon. 01/27/2014 11:00 PM Minnesota @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Tue. 01/28/2014 11:00 PM San Antonio @ Houston
SPORTS+ Fri. 01/31/2014 1:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Sat. 02/01/2014 11:30 PM Miami @ New York
SPORTS+ Mon. 02/03/2014 10:30 PM Detroit @ Miami
SPORTS+ Tue. 02/04/2014 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Minnesota
SPORTS+ Fri. 02/07/2014 1:30 AM Chicago @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Sat. 02/08/2014 11:00 PM Portland @ Minnesota
SPORTS+ Sun. 02/09/2014 6:30 PM Chicago @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Mon. 02/10/2014 10:30 PM San Antonio @ Detroit
SPORTS+ Wed. 02/12/2014 1:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Portland
SPORTS+ Fri. 02/14/2014 1:30 AM Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Wed. 02/19/2014 12:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Sun. 02/23/2014 12:30 AM Brooklyn @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Sun. 02/23/2014 3:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Mon. 02/24/2014 9:30 PM Dallas @ New York
SPORTS+ Tue. 02/25/2014 9:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Indiana
SPORTS+ Fri. 02/28/2014 12:30 AM Brooklyn @ Denver
SPORTS+ Sun. 03/02/2014 12:00 AM Denver @ Portland
SPORTS+ Sun. 03/02/2014 3:00 PM New York @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Mon. 03/03/2014 9:30 PM Chicago @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+ Tue. 03/04/2014 10:00 PM Miami @ Houston
SPORTS+ Fri. 03/07/2014 12:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Sat. 03/08/2014 9:30 PM New York @ Cleveland
SPORTS+ Mon. 03/10/2014 8:30 PM Washington @ Miami
SPORTS+ Tue. 03/11/2014 9:00 PM San Antonio @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Sat. 03/15/2014 1:00 PM Milwaukee @ New York
SPORTS+ Mon. 03/17/2014 9:00 PM Oklahoma City @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Tue. 03/18/2014 8:00 PM Miami @ Cleveland
SPORTS+ Sat. 03/22/2014 11:30 PM San Antonio @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Mon. 03/24/2014 8:30 PM Portland @ Miami
SPORTS+ Tue. 03/25/2014 9:00 PM Oklahoma City @ Dallas
SPORTS+ Sat. 03/29/2014 9:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Houston
SPORTS+ Mon. 03/31/2014 9:00 PM Boston @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Tue. 04/01/2014 11:30 PM Portland @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Sat. 04/05/2014 8:00 PM Chicago @ Washington
SPORTS+ Sun. 04/06/2014 4:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Tue. 04/08/2014 11:30 PM Houston @ L.A. Lakers
SPORTS+ Thu. 04/10/2014 11:30 PM Denver @ Golden State
SPORTS+ Mon. 04/14/2014 9:00 PM San Antonio @ Houston
SPORTS+ Tue. 04/15/2014 11:30 PM Denver @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Sat. 04/19/2014 4:30 PM Golden State @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Sun. 04/20/2014 8:00 PM Washington @ Chicago
SPORTS+ Mon. 04/21/2014 9:00 PM Memphis @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Sat. 04/26/2014 5:30 PM San Antonio @ Dallas
SPORTS+ Mon. 04/28/2014 8:00 PM Miami @ Charlotte
SPORTS+ Tue. 04/29/2014 11:30 PM Golden State @ L.A. Clippers
SPORTS+ Thu. 05/01/2014 9:00 PM Oklahoma City @ Memphis
SPORTS+ Sat. 05/03/2014 9:00 PM Memphis @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Sun. 05/04/2014 4:30 PM Dallas @ San Antonio
SPORTS+ Mon. 05/05/2014 10:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
SPORTS+ Thu. 05/08/2014 8:00 PM Brooklyn @ Miami
SPORTS+ Sat. 05/10/2014 9:00 PM Miami @ Brooklyn
SPORTS+ Mon. 05/12/2014 11:30 PM San Antonio @ Portland
SPORTS+ Tue. 05/13/2014 8:00 PM Washington @ Indiana
SPORTS+ Thu. 05/15/2014 9:00 PM Indiana @ Washington