PIX Mon. 01/19/2015 5:30 AM Utah @ San Antonio
PIX Tue. 01/20/2015 4:00 AM Indiana @ Houston
PIX Tue. 01/20/2015 6:00 AM Chicago @ Cleveland
PIX Wed. 01/21/2015 7:30 AM San Antonio @ Denver
PIX Thu. 01/22/2015 6:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans
PIX Fri. 01/23/2015 6:30 AM San Antonio @ Chicago
PIX Sat. 01/24/2015 7:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
PIX Sun. 01/25/2015 6:00 AM Detroit @ Milwaukee
PIX Mon. 01/26/2015 4:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ Phoenix
PIX Mon. 01/26/2015 6:30 AM Washington @ Denver
PIX Tue. 01/27/2015 7:30 AM Boston @ Utah
PIX Wed. 01/28/2015 7:00 AM Memphis @ Dallas
PIX Thu. 01/29/2015 7:00 AM Charlotte @ San Antonio
PIX Sun. 05/03/2015 5:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers