ESPN Wed. 10/28/2015 10:00 PM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Fri. 10/30/2015 9:00 PM Miami @ Cleveland
ESPN Wed. 11/04/2015 11:00 PM New York @ Cleveland
ESPN Fri. 11/06/2015 11:00 PM Miami @ Indiana
ESPN Wed. 11/11/2015 11:00 PM Golden State @ Memphis
ESPN Fri. 11/13/2015 10:30 PM New Orleans @ Toronto
ESPN Wed. 11/18/2015 11:00 PM New Orleans @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Fri. 11/20/2015 11:00 PM San Antonio @ New Orleans
ESPN Wed. 11/25/2015 10:30 PM Cleveland @ Toronto
ESPN Sat. 11/28/2015 12:30 AM Golden State @ Phoenix
ESPN Wed. 12/02/2015 11:00 PM New Orleans @ Houston
ESPN Fri. 12/04/2015 1:00 AM Boston @ Sacramento
ESPN Sat. 12/05/2015 12:30 AM Cleveland @ New Orleans
ESPN Wed. 12/09/2015 10:30 PM San Antonio @ Toronto
ESPN Sat. 12/12/2015 12:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
ESPN Wed. 12/16/2015 11:00 PM Memphis @ Chicago
ESPN Fri. 12/18/2015 11:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
ESPN Wed. 12/23/2015 10:00 PM Memphis @ Washington
ESPN Fri. 12/25/2015 8:00 PM Cleveland @ Golden State
ESPN Fri. 12/25/2015 11:00 PM San Antonio @ Houston
ESPN Wed. 12/30/2015 11:30 PM Golden State @ Dallas
ESPN Fri. 01/01/2016 11:00 PM New York @ Chicago
ESPN Wed. 01/06/2016 10:00 PM Cleveland @ Washington
ESPN Fri. 01/08/2016 11:00 PM Cleveland @ Minnesota
ESPN Wed. 01/13/2016 11:00 PM Indiana @ Boston
ESPN Fri. 01/15/2016 10:00 PM Minnesota @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Wed. 01/20/2016 11:00 PM Golden State @ Chicago
ESPN Fri. 01/22/2016 11:00 PM Miami @ Toronto
ESPN Wed. 01/27/2016 10:00 PM Phoenix @ Cleveland
ESPN Fri. 01/29/2016 11:00 PM Houston @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Wed. 02/03/2016 11:00 PM Golden State @ Washington
ESPN Sat. 02/06/2016 12:30 AM San Antonio @ Dallas
ESPN Wed. 02/10/2016 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Cleveland
ESPN Fri. 02/19/2016 11:00 PM Indiana @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Wed. 02/24/2016 10:00 PM Washington @ Chicago
ESPN Fri. 02/26/2016 10:00 PM Chicago @ Atlanta
ESPN Wed. 03/02/2016 10:00 PM Detroit @ San Antonio
ESPN Fri. 03/04/2016 10:00 PM Washington @ Cleveland
ESPN Wed. 03/09/2016 11:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
ESPN Fri. 03/11/2016 10:00 PM Miami @ Chicago
ESPN Wed. 03/16/2016 10:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ Houston
ESPN Fri. 03/18/2016 9:30 PM Golden State @ Dallas
ESPN Wed. 03/23/2016 9:00 PM New York @ Chicago
ESPN Fri. 03/25/2016 9:30 PM Memphis @ San Antonio
ESPN Wed. 03/30/2016 9:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Minnesota
ESPN Fri. 04/01/2016 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Atlanta
ESPN Wed. 04/06/2016 10:30 PM Houston @ Dallas
ESPN Fri. 04/08/2016 9:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans
ESPN Wed. 04/13/2016 11:30 PM Utah @ L.A. Lakers