Teleantillas Sun. 11/08/2015 4:30 PM Indiana @ Cleveland
Teleantillas Sun. 11/22/2015 4:30 PM Toronto @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 11/29/2015 4:30 PM Minnesota @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sat. 12/05/2015 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Miami
Teleantillas Sun. 01/03/2016 4:30 PM Chicago @ Toronto
Teleantillas Sat. 01/09/2016 10:00 PM Miami @ Utah
Teleantillas Sun. 01/10/2016 4:30 PM New Orleans @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sat. 01/16/2016 9:00 PM New York @ Memphis
Teleantillas Sun. 02/07/2016 3:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Miami
Teleantillas Sun. 02/21/2016 4:30 PM Cleveland @ Oklahoma City
Teleantillas Sun. 02/28/2016 2:00 PM Cleveland @ Washington
Teleantillas Sun. 03/06/2016 4:30 PM Oklahoma City @ Milwaukee
Teleantillas Sun. 03/13/2016 3:30 PM Cleveland @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 04/03/2016 3:30 PM Oklahoma City @ Houston