Teleantillas Sat. 11/02/2013 8:30 PM Memphis @ Dallas
Teleantillas Sat. 11/09/2013 8:30 PM Indiana @ Brooklyn
Teleantillas Sun. 11/10/2013 1:00 PM San Antonio @ New York
Teleantillas Thu. 11/14/2013 11:30 PM Oklahoma City @ Golden State
Teleantillas Sat. 11/23/2013 4:30 PM Sacramento @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 11/24/2013 4:30 PM Chicago @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sat. 11/30/2013 9:30 PM Houston @ San Antonio
Teleantillas Sun. 12/01/2013 4:30 PM Indiana @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sat. 12/07/2013 9:00 PM Miami @ Minnesota
Teleantillas Sun. 12/08/2013 1:00 PM Boston @ New York
Teleantillas Sat. 12/14/2013 8:30 PM Cleveland @ Miami
Teleantillas Thu. 12/19/2013 11:30 PM San Antonio @ Golden State
Teleantillas Sat. 12/21/2013 1:00 PM Memphis @ New York
Teleantillas Sat. 12/28/2013 2:00 PM Cleveland @ Boston
Teleantillas Sat. 01/04/2014 9:30 PM L.A. Clippers @ San Antonio
Teleantillas Sun. 01/05/2014 2:00 PM Memphis @ Detroit
Teleantillas Sat. 01/11/2014 9:30 PM New Orleans @ Dallas
Teleantillas Sat. 01/18/2014 8:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Indiana
Teleantillas Sun. 01/19/2014 2:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Toronto
Teleantillas Sat. 01/25/2014 9:00 PM Houston @ Memphis
Teleantillas Sun. 01/26/2014 2:00 PM San Antonio @ Miami
Teleantillas Sat. 02/01/2014 9:30 PM Miami @ New York
Teleantillas Sun. 02/02/2014 2:00 PM Orlando @ Boston
Teleantillas Sun. 02/09/2014 4:30 PM Chicago @ L.A. Lakers
Teleantillas Sun. 02/23/2014 2:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Oklahoma City
Teleantillas Sun. 03/02/2014 2:00 PM New York @ Chicago
Teleantillas Sat. 03/08/2014 8:30 PM New York @ Cleveland
Teleantillas Sun. 03/09/2014 1:00 PM Miami @ Chicago
Teleantillas Sat. 03/15/2014 12:00 PM Milwaukee @ New York
Teleantillas Sun. 03/16/2014 3:30 PM Houston @ Miami
Teleantillas Sat. 03/29/2014 8:00 PM L.A. Clippers @ Houston
Teleantillas Sun. 03/30/2014 3:00 PM Indiana @ Cleveland
Teleantillas Sat. 04/05/2014 7:00 PM Chicago @ Washington
Teleantillas Sun. 04/06/2014 3:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sat. 04/12/2014 3:30 PM Sacramento @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 04/13/2014 1:00 PM Oklahoma City @ Indiana
Teleantillas Sat. 04/19/2014 3:30 PM Golden State @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 04/20/2014 3:30 PM Charlotte @ Miami
Teleantillas Sat. 04/26/2014 4:30 PM San Antonio @ Dallas
Teleantillas Sun. 04/27/2014 1:00 PM Chicago @ Washington
Teleantillas Sat. 05/03/2014 8:00 PM Memphis @ Oklahoma City
Teleantillas Sun. 05/04/2014 3:30 PM Dallas @ San Antonio
Teleantillas Sat. 05/10/2014 8:00 PM Miami @ Brooklyn
Teleantillas Sun. 05/11/2014 3:30 PM Oklahoma City @ L.A. Clippers
Teleantillas Sun. 05/25/2014 8:30 PM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Teleantillas Sat. 05/31/2014 8:30 PM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Teleantillas Thu. 06/12/2014 9:00 PM San Antonio @ Miami
Teleantillas Sun. 06/15/2014 8:00 PM Miami @ San Antonio