Sun. 11/1/2009 8:30 AM Charlotte @ Cleveland
Sat. 11/7/2009 12:30 PM Memphis @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 11/14/2009 12:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Denver
Sat. 11/21/2009 10:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Sat. 11/28/2009 9:00 AM Washington @ Miami
Sun. 12/6/2009 10:30 AM Denver @ San Antonio
Sat. 12/12/2009 10:00 AM Portland @ Cleveland
Sat. 12/19/2009 10:00 AM Denver @ New Orleans
Sat. 12/26/2009 7:00 AM Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 1/3/2010 10:00 AM Orlando @ Chicago
Mon. 1/11/2010 11:00 AM Cleveland @ Portland
Sun. 1/17/2010 12:30 AM Cleveland @ L.A. Clippers
Sat. 1/23/2010 10:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New York
Sat. 1/30/2010 9:30 AM Boston @ Atlanta
Sun. 2/7/2010 12:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Portland
Sun. 2/21/2010 10:00 AM Philadelphia @ Chicago
Sat. 2/27/2010 11:30 AM Orlando @ New Orleans
Sun. 3/7/2010 10:30 AM Cleveland @ Milwaukee
Sat. 3/13/2010 11:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
Sat. 3/20/2010 9:00 AM Cleveland @ Chicago
Sun. 3/28/2010 9:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Sat. 4/3/2010 9:00 AM New Orleans @ Memphis
Sat. 4/10/2010 9:00 AM Phoenix @ Oklahoma City
Thu. 4/15/2010 9:00 AM Chicago @ Charlotte