Tue. 10/27/2009 11:30 PM Boston @ Cleveland
Thu. 10/29/2009 12:00 AM New Orleans @ San Antonio
Fri. 10/30/2009 12:00 AM San Antonio @ Chicago
Sat. 10/31/2009 12:00 AM Chicago @ Boston
Sun. 11/1/2009 12:30 AM Portland @ Houston
Sun. 11/1/2009 6:00 PM Orlando @ Toronto
Tue. 11/3/2009 2:00 AM Houston @ Utah
Wed. 11/4/2009 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City
Thu. 11/5/2009 1:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Fri. 11/6/2009 1:00 AM Chicago @ Cleveland
Sat. 11/7/2009 1:00 AM Toronto @ New Orleans
Sun. 11/8/2009 1:30 AM Toronto @ Dallas
Sun. 11/8/2009 6:00 PM Phoenix @ Washington
Tue. 11/10/2009 1:30 AM Toronto @ San Antonio
Wed. 11/11/2009 1:00 AM Denver @ Chicago
Thu. 11/12/2009 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 11/13/2009 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Miami
Sat. 11/14/2009 1:00 AM Portland @ New Orleans
Sun. 11/15/2009 12:30 AM Utah @ Cleveland
Sun. 11/15/2009 11:00 PM Dallas @ Detroit
Tue. 11/17/2009 12:00 AM Portland @ Atlanta
Wed. 11/18/2009 2:00 AM Toronto @ Denver
Thu. 11/19/2009 2:30 AM San Antonio @ Dallas
Fri. 11/20/2009 1:00 AM Phoenix @ New Orleans
Sat. 11/21/2009 1:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Sun. 11/22/2009 2:00 AM Chicago @ Denver
Sun. 11/22/2009 6:00 PM Boston @ New York
Tue. 11/24/2009 3:00 AM Chicago @ Portland
Wed. 11/25/2009 1:30 AM Golden State @ Dallas
Thu. 11/26/2009 12:30 AM Miami @ Orlando
Fri. 11/27/2009 1:00 AM Orlando @ Atlanta
Sat. 11/28/2009 1:30 AM San Antonio @ Houston
Sun. 11/29/2009 12:30 AM Dallas @ Cleveland
Sun. 11/29/2009 6:00 PM Phoenix @ Toronto
Tue. 12/1/2009 1:30 AM Philadelphia @ Dallas
Wed. 12/2/2009 12:30 AM Phoenix @ New York
Thu. 12/3/2009 12:00 AM Phoenix @ Cleveland
Fri. 12/4/2009 1:00 AM Boston @ San Antonio
Sat. 12/5/2009 1:00 AM Chicago @ Cleveland
Sun. 12/6/2009 1:30 AM Denver @ San Antonio
Sun. 12/6/2009 8:00 PM Cleveland @ Milwaukee
Tue. 12/8/2009 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Utah
Wed. 12/9/2009 1:30 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Thu. 12/10/2009 12:00 AM Chicago @ Atlanta
Fri. 12/11/2009 1:00 AM Boston @ Washington
Sat. 12/12/2009 12:30 AM Dallas @ Miami
Sun. 12/13/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Utah
Sun. 12/13/2009 5:30 PM Houston @ Toronto
Tue. 12/15/2009 1:30 AM New Orleans @ Dallas
Wed. 12/16/2009 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Chicago
Thu. 12/17/2009 12:00 AM Toronto @ Orlando
Fri. 12/18/2009 1:00 AM Orlando @ Miami
Sat. 12/19/2009 1:00 AM Denver @ New Orleans
Sun. 12/20/2009 12:00 AM Portland @ Orlando
Sun. 12/20/2009 11:00 PM Portland @ Miami
Tue. 12/22/2009 12:00 AM Utah @ Orlando
Wed. 12/23/2009 1:30 AM Portland @ Dallas
Thu. 12/24/2009 1:30 AM Portland @ San Antonio
Fri. 12/25/2009 10:00 PM Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 12/27/2009 1:00 AM New Orleans @ Chicago
Sun. 12/27/2009 11:00 PM Houston @ Cleveland
Tue. 12/29/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
Wed. 12/30/2009 12:00 AM Cleveland @ Atlanta
Thu. 12/31/2009 12:00 AM Atlanta @ Cleveland
Fri. 1/1/2010 12:00 AM Miami @ San Antonio
Sat. 1/2/2010 3:30 AM Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 1/3/2010 2:00 AM Denver @ Utah
Mon. 1/4/2010 2:30 AM Dallas @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 1/5/2010 12:30 AM Atlanta @ Miami
Wed. 1/6/2010 1:30 AM Detroit @ Dallas
Thu. 1/7/2010 12:30 AM Boston @ Miami
Fri. 1/8/2010 12:30 AM Charlotte @ New York
Sat. 1/9/2010 1:30 AM Dallas @ San Antonio
Sun. 1/10/2010 12:00 AM Atlanta @ Orlando
Sun. 1/10/2010 6:00 PM Boston @ Toronto
Tue. 1/12/2010 2:00 AM Miami @ Utah
Wed. 1/13/2010 1:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Thu. 1/14/2010 1:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Dallas
Fri. 1/15/2010 1:00 AM Chicago @ Boston
Sat. 1/16/2010 1:30 AM Miami @ Houston
Sun. 1/17/2010 1:00 AM Miami @ Oklahoma City
Sun. 1/17/2010 5:30 PM Dallas @ Toronto
Tue. 1/19/2010 3:30 AM Orlando @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 1/20/2010 12:00 AM Toronto @ Cleveland
Thu. 1/21/2010 12:30 AM Boston @ Detroit
Fri. 1/22/2010 1:00 AM L.A Lakers @ Cleveland
Sat. 1/23/2010 12:30 AM Portland @ Boston
Sun. 1/24/2010 2:00 AM New Orleans @ Denver
Sun. 1/24/2010 6:00 PM Dallas @ New York
Tue. 1/26/2010 12:30 AM Cleveland @ Miami
Wed. 1/27/2010 12:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
Thu. 1/28/2010 12:00 AM Miami @ Toronto
Fri. 1/29/2010 1:00 AM Boston @ Orlando
Sun. 1/31/2010 1:00 AM Portland @ Dallas
Sun. 2/1/2010 6:00 PM Denver @ San Antonio
Tue. 2/2/2010 1:00 AM Phoenix @ New Orleans
Wed. 2/3/2010 12:00 AM Milwaukee @ Orlando
Thu. 2/4/2010 3:30 AM Phoenix @ Denver
Fri. 2/5/2010 1:00 AM Miami @ Cleveland
Sat. 2/6/2010 1:00 AM Chicago @ Atlanta
Sun. 2/7/2010 1:00 AM Miami @ Chicago
Sun. 2/7/2010 7:30 PM Orlando @ Boston
Tue. 2/9/2010 3:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 2/10/2010 2:00 AM Dallas @ Denver
Thu. 2/11/2010 1:00 AM Orlando @ Chicago
Fri. 2/12/2010 1:00 AM Orlando @ Cleveland
Wed. 2/17/2010 12:00 AM Miami @ Philadelphia
Thu. 2/18/2010 1:00 AM Utah @ New Orleans
Fri. 2/19/2010 1:00 AM Denver @ Cleveland
Sat. 2/20/2010 1:00 AM Dallas @ Orlando
Sun. 2/21/2010 1:30 AM Miami @ Dallas
Sun. 2/21/2010 6:00 PM Cleveland @ Orlando
Tue. 2/23/2010 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Utah
Wed. 2/24/2010 12:00 AM New Orleans @ Cleveland
Thu. 2/25/2010 12:00 AM Portland @ Toronto
Fri. 2/26/2010 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Sat. 2/27/2010 12:00 AM Cleveland @ Toronto
Sun. 2/28/2010 2:00 AM Houston @ Utah
Sun. 2/28/2010 8:30 PM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 3/2/2010 1:30 AM Toronto @ Houston
Wed. 3/3/2010 12:30 AM Boston @ Detroit
Thu. 3/4/2010 12:30 AM Cleveland @ New Jersey
Fri. 3/5/2010 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Miami
Sat. 3/6/2010 12:00 AM Boston @ Philadelphia
Sun. 3/7/2010 12:30 AM Atlanta @ Miami
Sun. 3/7/2010 7:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Orlando
Tue. 3/9/2010 12:00 AM San Antonio @ Cleveland
Wed. 3/10/2010 1:00 AM Utah @ Chicago
Thu. 3/11/2010 12:30 AM Utah @ Detroit
Fri. 3/12/2010 1:00 AM Chicago @ Orlando
Sat. 3/13/2010 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
Sun. 3/14/2010 12:00 AM Orlando @ Washington
Sun. 3/14/2010 7:30 PM Boston @ Cleveland
Tue. 3/16/2010 12:00 AM Detroit @ Boston
Tue. 3/16/2010 11:30 PM Cleveland @ Detroit
Thu. 3/18/2010 12:00 AM San Antonio @ Orlando
Thu. 3/19/2010 11:00 PM Orlando @ Miami
Sat. 3/20/2010 12:30 AM Boston @ Houston
Sun. 3/21/2010 1:00 AM Boston @ Dallas
Mon. 3/22/2010 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Atlanta
Tue. 3/23/2010 12:00 AM Dallas @ New Orleans
Tue. 3/23/2010 11:30 PM Denver @ New York
Thu. 3/25/2010 1:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Fri. 3/26/2010 12:00 AM Miami @ Chicago
Sat. 3/27/2010 12:30 AM Cleveland @ San Antonio
Sun. 3/28/2010 12:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Sun. 3/28/2010 11:00 PM Denver @ Orlando
Tue. 3/30/2010 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans
Wed. 3/31/2010 1:00 AM Phoenix @ Chicago
Thu. 4/1/2010 12:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Atlanta
Fri. 4/2/2010 1:00 AM Orlando @ Dallas
Sat. 4/3/2010 1:30 AM Orlando @ San Antonio
Sun. 4/4/2010 1:30 AM Oklahoma City @ Dallas
Sun. 4/4/2010 6:00 PM Cleveland @ Boston
Wed/ 4/7/2010 12:00 AM Toronto @ Cleveland
Thu. 4/8/2010 12:00 AM Boston @ Toronto
Fri. 4/9/2010 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Chicago
Sat. 4/10/2010 1:00 AM Utah @ New Orleans
Sun. 4/11/2010 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Denver
Sun. 4/11/2010 8:30 PM Portland @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 4/13/2010 12:00 AM Miami @ Philadelphia
Wed. 4/14/2010 1:00 AM Boston @ Chicago
Thu. 4/15/2010 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Dallas