Fri. 10/31/2008 1:00 AM Houston @ Dallas
Fri. 11/7/2008 2:00 AM Philadelphia @ Orlando
Fri. 11/14/2008 2:00 AM Denver @ Cleveland
Fri. 11/21/2008 2:00 AM Detroit @ Boston
Fri. 11/28/2008 2:00 AM Orlando @ Washington
Fri. 12/5/2008 2:00 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Fri. 12/12/2008 2:00 AM Boston @ Washington
Fri. 12/19/2008 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Orlando
Thu. 12/25/2008 11:00 PM Boston @ L.A. Lakers
Fri. 1/9/2009 2:30 AM New York @ Dallas
Fri. 1/16/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Chicago
Fri. 1/23/2009 2:00 AM Boston @ Orlando
Fri. 1/30/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 2/6/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Boston
Fri. 2/13/2009 1:00 AM Miami @ Chicago
Fri. 2/20/2009 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Detroit
Fri. 2/27/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Houston
Fri. 3/6/2009 2:00 AM Dallas @ New Orleans
Fri. 3/13/2009 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Fri. 3/20/2009 1:00 AM Portland @ Cleveland
Fri. 3/27/2009 1:00 AM Miami @ Chciago
Fri. 4/3/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Washington
Fri. 4/10/2009 2:00 AM Philadelphia @ Chicago
Fri. 6/5/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 1
Mon. 6/8/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 2
Wed. 6/10/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 3
Fri. 6/12/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 4
Mon. 6/15/2009 2:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 5 If Necessary
Wed. 6/17/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 6 If Necessary
Fri. 6/19/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 7 If Necessary