Fri. 10/24/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Wed. 10/29/2008 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Fri. 10/31/2008 1:00 AM Houston @ Dallas
Fri. 10/31/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 11/1/2008 12:30 AM Golden State @ Toronto
Tue. 11/4/2008 2:30 AM Cleveland @ Dallas
Fri. 11/7/2008 2:00 AM Philadelphia @ Orlando
Fri. 11/7/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 11/8/2008 2:00 AM Miami @ San Antonio
Tue. 11/11/2008 1:30 AM Toronto @ Boston
Fri. 11/14/2008 1:00 AM Denver @ Cleveland
Fri. 11/14/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 11/15/2008 2:30 AM Orlando @ Dallas
Tue. 11/18/2008 3:00 AM Phoenix @ Utah
Wed. 11/19/2008 1:30 AM New York @ Boston
Fri. 11/21/2008 2:00 AM Detroit @ Boston
Fri. 11/21/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 11/22/2008 2:30 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Tue. 11/25/2008 1:30 AM Houston @ Miami
Wed. 11/26/2008 1:30 AM Cleveland @ New York
Fri. 11/28/2008 2:00 AM Orlando @ Washington
Fri. 11/28/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 11/29/2008 2:00 AM Miami @ Phoenix
Tue. 12/2/2008 1:30 AM Orlando @ Boston
Fri. 12/5/2008 2:00 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Fri. 12/5/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 12/6/2008 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
Tue. 12/9/2008 2:00 AM Golden State @ Oklahoma City
Wed. 12/10/2008 1:00 AM Toronto @ Cleveland
Fri. 12/12/2008 2:00 AM Boston @ Washington
Fri. 12/12/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 12/13/2008 1:30 AM Toronto @ New Jersey
Tue. 12/16/2008 3:00 AM New York @ Phoenix
Fri. 12/19/2008 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Orlando
Fri. 12/19/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 12/20/2008 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Miami
Tue. 12/23/2008 3:00 AM Portland @ Denver
Thu. 12/25/2008 11:00 PM Boston @ L.A. Lakers
Fri. 12/26/2008 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 12/27/2008 2:00 AM Houston @ New Orleans
Tue. 12/30/2008 1:30 AM Orlando @ Detroit
Wed. 12/31/2008 2:00 AM Washington @ New Orleans
Fri. 1/2/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 1/3/2009 1:00 AM Houston @ Toronto
Tue. 1/6/2009 1:30 AM San Antonio @ Miami
Fri. 1/9/2009 2:30 AM L.A Clippers @ San Antonio
Fri. 1/9/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 1/10/2009 2:00 AM Boston @ Cleveland
Tue. 1/13/2009 2:00 AM New York @ New Orleans
Fri. 1/16/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Chicago
Fri. 1/16/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 1/17/2009 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Philadelphia
Fri. 1/23/2009 2:00 AM Boston @ Orlando
Fri. 1/23/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 1/24/2009 1:00 AM Dallas @ Detroit
Tue. 1/27/2009 1:00 AM Phoenix @ Washington
Fri. 1/30/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 1/30/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 1/31/2009 3:30 AM Golden State @ New Orleans
Tue. 2/3/2009 2:00 AM Portland @ New Orleans
Fri. 2/6/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Boston
Fri. 2/6/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 2/7/2009 1:30 AM Boston @ New York
Tue. 2/10/2009 2:00 AM Houston @ Milwaukee
Fri. 2/13/2009 1:00 AM Miami @ Chicago
Fri. 2/13/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 2/20/2009 2:00 AM San Antonio @ Detroit
Fri. 2/20/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 2/21/2009 2:00 AM Dallas @ Houston
Tue. 2/24/2009 3:00 AM Boston @ Denver
Fri. 2/27/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Houston
Fri. 2/27/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 2/28/2009 3:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver
Tue. 3/3/2009 1:30 AM Cleveland @ Miami
Fri. 3/6/2009 2:00 AM Dallas @ New Orleans
Fri. 3/6/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 3/7/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Mon. 3/10/2009 2:00 AM Houston @ Denver
Fri. 3/13/2009 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Fri. 3/13/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 3/14/2009 12:00 AM Orlando @ Washington
Tue. 3/17/2009 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Oklahoma City
Fri. 3/20/2009 1:00 AM Portland @ Cleveland
Fri. 3/20/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 3/21/2009 1:30 AM Boston @ San Antonio
Tue. 3/24/2009 12:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ Boston
Fri. 3/27/2009 1:00 AM Miami @ Chciago
Fri. 3/27/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 3/28/2009 1:30 AM Denver @ Dallas
Tue. 3/31/2009 1:30 AM Orlando @ Miami
Fri. 4/3/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Washington
Fri. 4/3/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 4/4/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 4/10/2009 2:00 AM Philadelphia @ Chicago
Fri. 4/10/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Sat. 4/11/2009 2:30 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Tue. 4/14/2009 2:30 AM New Orleans @ Houston
Fri. 4/17/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Tue. 4/21/2009 1:00 AM Chicago @ Boston Game 2
Wed. 4/22/2009 4:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers Game 2
Thu. 4/23/2009 2:00 AM Miami @ Atlanta Game 2
Fri. 4/24/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 4/24/2009 4:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Utah Game 3
Sat. 4/25/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Philadelphia Game 3
Tue. 4/28/2009 4:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers Game 5
Wed. 4/29/2009 4:00 AM Houston @ Portland Game 5
Thu. 4/30/2009 4:30 AM New Orleans @ Denver Game 5
Fri. 5/1/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 5/1/2009 1:00 AM Boston @ Chicago Game 6
Sat. 5/2/2009 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Miami Game 6
Tue. 5/5/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston Game 1
Wed. 5/6/2009 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Cleveland Game 1
Thu. 5/6/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston Game 2
Fri. 5/8/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 5/8/2009 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Cleveland Game 2
Sat. 5/9/2009 1:00 AM Boston @ Orlando Game 3
Tue. 5/12/2009 3:30 AM Denver @ Dallas Game 4
Wed. 5/13/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston Game 5
Thu. 5/14/2009 3:00 AM Dallas @ Denver Game 5
Fri. 5/15/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 5/15/2009 3:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston Game 6
Fri. 5/15/2009 3:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston Game 6
Wed. 5/20/2009 3:00 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 1
Thu. 5/21/2009 2:30 AM Orlando @ Cleveland Game 1
Fri. 5/22/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 5/22/2009 3:00 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 2
Sat. 5/23/2009 2:30 AM Orlando @ Cleveland Game 2
Tue. 5/26/2009 3:00 AM L.A.Lakers @ Denver Game 4
Wed. 5/27/2009 2:30 AM Cleveland @ Orlando Game 4
Thu. 5/28/2009 3:00 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 5
Fri. 5/29/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 5/29/2009 2:30 AM Orlando @ Cleveland Game 5 If Necessary
Sat. 5/30/2009 3:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver Game 6 If Necessary
Tue. 6/2/2009 2:30 AM Orlando @ Cleveland Game 7 If Necessary
Fri. 6/5/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 6/5/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 1
Mon. 6/8/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 2
Wed. 6/10/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 3
Fri. 6/12/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 6/12/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 4
Mon. 6/15/2009 2:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 5 If Necessary
Wed. 6/17/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 6 If Necessary
Fri. 6/19/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 6/19/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 7 If Necessary
Fri. 6/26/2009 8:00 PM NBA Action
Fri. 6/26/2009 1:30 AM NBA Draft