Fri. 10/31/2008 8:00 AM Houston @ Dallas
Fri. 11/7/2008 11:30 AM Houston @ Portland
Fri. 11/14/2008 9:00 AM Denver @ Cleveland
Sat. 11/22/2008 8:00 AM Houston @ Washington
Sat. 11/22/2008 11:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Fri. 11/28/2008 11:30 AM New Orleans @ Denver
Sat. 12/6/2008 9:00 AM Portland @ Boston
Sat. 12/13/2008 11:30 AM Houston @ Golden State
Fri. 12/19/2008 11:30 AM Phoenix @ Portland
Fri. 12/26/2008 11:30 AM Dallas @ Portland
Sat. 1/10/2009 9:00 AM Boston @ Cleveland
Fri. 1/16/2009 11:30 AM Phoenix @ Denver
Fri. 1/23/2009 11:30 AM Washington @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 1/31/2009 8:00 AM Boston @ Detroit
Fri. 2/6/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Boston
Fri. 2/13/2009 10:30 AM Boston @ Dallas
Sat. 2/21/2009 11:30 AM New Orelans @ L.A. Lakers
Fri. 2/27/2009 9:00 AM Cleveland @ Houston
Fri. 3/6/2009 9:00 AM Dallas @ New Orleans
Fri. 3/13/2009 10:30 AM Cleveland @ Phoenix
Thu. 3/19/2009 9:30 AM Detroit @ Houston
Fri. 3/27/2009 10:30 AM Phoenix @ Portland
Thu. 4/2/2009 10:00 AM Houston @ Phoenix
Sat. 4/4/2009 10:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Lakers
Fri. 4/10/2009 8:00 AM Philadelphia @ Chicago
Thu. 4/16/2009 8:00 AM Houston @ Dallas
Sun. 4/19/2009 10:30 AM Houston @ Portland Game 1
Sun. 4/26/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Utah Game 4
Sat. 5/9/2009 9:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston Game 3
Wed. 5/13/2009 10:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Lakers Game 5
Sat. 5/23/2009 9:00 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 2
Sat. 5/30/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver Game 6
Fri. 6/5/2009 9:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 1
Mon. 6/8/2009 8:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 2
Wed. 6/10/2009 9:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 3
Fri. 6/12/2009 9:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 4
Mon. 6/15/2009 8:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 5 If Necessary
Wed. 6/17/2009 9:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 6 If Necessary
Fri. 6/19/2009 9:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 7 If Necessary