Thu. 10/29/2009 11:30 AM Phoenix @ L.A. Clippers
Sun. 11/1/2009 8:30 AM Charlotte @ Cleveland
Thu. 11/5/2009 10:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Sun. 11/8/2009 12:30 PM Memphis @ L.A. Clippers
Thu. 11/12/2009 10:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Sun. 11/15/2009 10:30 AM Golden State @ Milwaukee
Thu. 11/19/2009 11:30 AM San Antonio @ Dallas
Sun. 11/22/2009 9:30 AM Philadelphia @ Cleveland
Thu. 11/26/2009 12:00 PM New Jersey @ Portland
Sun. 11/29/2009 9:30 AM Dallas @ Cleveland
Thu. 12/3/2009 9:30 AM Dallas @ New Jersey
Sun. 12/6/2009 12:00 PM Houston @ Portland
Thu. 12/10/2009 10:30 AM Cleveland @ Houston
Sun. 12/13/2009 11:00 AM Phoenix @ Denver
Thu. 12/17/2009 10:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Milwaukee
Sun. 12/20/2009 10:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Jersey
Thu. 12/24/2009 12:00 PM Cleveland @ Sacramento
Sun. 12/27/2009 9:30 AM Houston @ New Jersey
Thu. 12/31/2009 11:00 AM Boston @ Phoenix
Sun. 1/3/2010 11:00 AM Denver @ Utah
Thu. 1/7/2010 11:00 AM Houston @ Phoenix
Sun. 1/10/2010 10:30 AM New York @ Houston
Thu. 1/14/2010 10:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Dallas
Sun. 1/17/2010 10:00 AM Miami @ Oklahoma City
Thu. 1/21/2010 11:00 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Sun. 1/24/2010 10:30 AM Chicago @ Houston
Thu. 1/28/2010 10:30 AM Denver @ Houston
Sun. 1/31/2010 10:00 AM Portland @ Dallas
Thu. 2/4/2010 12:30 PM Phoenix @ Denver
Sun. 2/7/2010 10:30 AM Philadelphia @ Houston
Thu. 2/11/2010 11:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Utah
Thu. 2/18/2010 10:00 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Sun. 2/21/2010 10:30 AM Miami @ Dallas
Thu. 2/25/2010 9:30 AM Orlando @ Houston
Sun. 2/28/2010 9:00 AM Portland @ Minnesota
Thu. 3/4/2010 12:30 PM Phoenix @ L.A. Clippers
Sun. 3/7/2010 9:30 AM Atlanta @ Miami
Thu. 3/11/2010 12:00 PM Toronto @ Sacramento
Sun. 3/14/2010 10:30 AM New Jersey @ Houston
Thu. 3/18/2010 9:00AM San Antonio @ Orlando
Sun. 3/21/2010 10:00 AM Boston @ Dallas
Thu. 3/25/2010 10:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Sun. 3/28/2010 11:30 AM Dallas @ Golden State
Thu. 4/1/2010 9:30 AM Houston @ San Antonio
Sun. 4/4/2010 11:00 AM Portland @ Sacramento
Thu. 4/8/2010 9:00 AM Utah @ Houston
Sun. 4/11/2010 9:30 AM Boston @ Milwaukee
Thu. 4/15/2010 9:00 AM New Orleans @ Houston