Sat. 10/25/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 10/29/2008 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Sat. 11/1/2008 1:00 AM Chicago @ Boston
Sat. 11/1/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 11/5/2008 2:30 AM Boston @ Houston
Sat. 11/8/2008 2:00 AM Miami @ San Antonio
Sat. 11/8/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 11/12/2008 2:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Dallas
Sat. 11/15/2008 2:30 AM Orlando @ Dallas
Sat. 11/15/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 11/19/2008 1:30 AM New York @ Boston
Sat. 11/22/2008 2:30 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Sat. 11/22/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 11/26/2008 1:30 AM Cleveland @ New York
Sat. 11/29/2008 2:00 AM Miami @ Phoenix
Sat. 11/29/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 12/3/2008 2:30 AM Detroit @ San Antonio
Sat. 12/6/2008 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
Sat. 12/6/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 12/10/2008 1:00 AM Toronto @ Cleveland
Sat. 12/13/2008 3:00 AM Orlando @ Phoenix
Sat. 12/13/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 12/17/2008 2:30 AM Denver @ Houston
Sat. 12/20/2008 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Miami
Sat. 12/20/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Tue. 12/23/2008 10:30 AM Portland @ Denver
Wed. 12/24/2008 2:00 AM Chicago @ Detroit
Thu. 12/25/2008 11:00 PM Boston @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 12/27/2008 2:00 AM Houston @ New Orleans
Sat. 12/27/2008 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 12/31/2008 2:00 AM Washington @ New Orleans
Sat. 1/3/2009 1:00 AM Houston @ Toronto
Sat. 1/3/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 1/7/2009 1:00 AM Washington @ Orlando
Sat. 1/10/2009 2:00 AM Boston @ Cleveland
Sat. 1/10/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 1/14/2009 11:00 AM Atlanta @ Phoenix
Wed. 1/14/2009 2:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Sat. 1/17/2009 1:00 AM San Antonio @ Philadelphia
Sat. 1/17/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 1/21/2009 3:00 AM Sacramento @ Denver
Sat. 1/24/2009 1:00 AM Dallas @ Detroit
Sat. 1/24/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 1/28/2009 3:00 AM San Antonio @ Utah
Sat. 1/31/2009 3:30 AM Golden State @ New Orleans
Sat. 1/31/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 2/4/2009 2:30 AM Chicago @ Houston
Sat. 2/7/2009 1:30 AM Boston @ New York
Sat. 2/7/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 2/11/2009 1:30 AM San Antonio @ New Jersey
Sat. 2/14/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 2/18/2009 2:30 AM New Jersey @ Houston
Sat. 2/21/2009 2:00 AM Dallas @ Houston
Sat. 2/21/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 2/25/2009 1:30 AM Detroit @ Miami
Sat. 2/28/2009 3:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver
Sat. 2/28/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 3/4/2009 1:00 AM Phoenix @ Orlando
Sat. 3/7/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Sat. 3/7/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 3/11/2009 1:30 AM Charlotte @ San Antonio
Sat. 3/14/2009 12:00 AM Orlando @ Washington
Sat. 3/14/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 3/18/2009 12:00 AM Orlando @ Cleveland
Sat. 3/21/2009 1:30 AM Boston @ San Antonio
Sat. 3/21/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 3/25/2009 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City
Sat. 3/28/2009 1:30 AM Denver @ Dallas
Sat. 3/28/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 4/1/2009 1:00 AM Detroit @ Cleveland
Sat. 4/4/2009 2:00 AM Cleveland @ Orlando
Sat. 4/4/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 4/8/2009 1:30 AM New Orleans @ Miami
Sat. 4/11/2009 2:30 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Sat. 4/11/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Wed. 4/15/2009 4:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 4/18/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sun. 4/19/2009 9:00 PM Utah @ L.A. Lakers Game 1
Sat. 4/25/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sat. 4/25/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Philadelphia Game 3
Sun. 4/26/2009 9:30 PM Cleveland @ Detroit Game 4
Wed. 4/29/2009 4:00 AM Houston @ Portland Game 5
Sat. 5/2/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sat. 5/2/2009 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Miami Game 6
Sun. 5/3/2009 2:00 AM Chicago @ Boston Game 7
Sun. 5/3/2009 7:00 PM Miami @ Atrlanta Game 7
Wed. 5/6/2009 2:00 AM Atlanta @ Cleveland Game 1
Sat. 5/9/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sun. 5/10/2009 9:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Houston Game 4
Wed. 5/13/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston Game 5
Fri. 5/15/2009 3:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston Game 6
Sat. 5/16/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sun. 5/17/2009 9:30 PM Houston @ L.A. Lakers Game 7
Wed. 5/20/2009 3:00 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 1
Sat. 5/23/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sat. 5/23/2009 2:30 AM Orlando @ Cleveland Game 2
Mon. 5/25/2009 2:30 AM Cleveland @ Orlando Game 3
Wed. 5/27/2009 2:30 AM Cleveland @ Orlando Game 4
Thu. 5/28/2009 3:00 AM Denver @ L.A Lakers Game 5
Sat. 5/30/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Mon. 6/1/2009 2:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers Game 7 If Necessary
Fri. 6/5/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 1
Sat. 6/6/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Mon. 6/8/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 2
Wed. 6/10/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 3
Fri. 6/12/2009 3:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 4
Sat. 6/13/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Mon. 6/15/2009 2:00 AM LA Lakers @ Orlando Game 5 If Necessary
Wed. 6/17/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 6 If Necessary
Fri. 6/19/2009 3:00 AM Orlando @ LA Lakers Game 7 If Necessary
Sat. 6/20/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action
Sat. 6/27/2009 9:00 AM NBA Action