Wed. 10/28/2009 7:30 AM Boston @ Cleveland
Thu. 10/29/2009 10:30 AM Houston @ Golden State
Sat. 10/31/2009 8:00 AM Cleveland @ Minnesota
Sat. 10/31/2009 10:30 AM Dallas @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 11/1/2009 7:00 AM New Jersey @ Washingon
Sun. 11/1/2009 10:30 AM Dallas @ L.A. Clippers
Mon. 11/2/2009 9:00 AM Memphis @ Denver
Tue. 11/3/2009 8:00 AM New Jersey @ Charlotte
Wed. 11/4/2009 8:00 AM Washington @ Cleveland
Thu. 11/5/2009 9:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Sat. 11/7/2009 9:00 AM Cleveland @ New York
Sat. 11/7/2009 11:30 AM Memphis @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 11/8/2009 11:30 AM Memphis @ L.A. Clippers
Mon. 11/9/2009 10:30 AM New Orleans @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 11/10/2009 11:30 AM New Orleans @ L.A. Clippers
Wed. 11/11/2009 8:30 AM Washington @ Miami
Thu. 11/12/2009 8:30 AM Utah @ Boston
Sat. 11/14/2009 11:00 AM Houston @ Sacramento
Sun. 11/15/2009 9:30 AM Golden State @ Milwaukee
Mon. 11/16/2009 9:00 AM Toronto @ Phoenix
Tue. 11/17/2009 8:00 AM Portland @ Atlanta
Wed. 11/18/2009 11:30 AM Detroit @ L.A. Lakers
Thu. 11/19/2009 10:30 AM San Antonio @ Dallas
Sat. 11/21/2009 9:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Sat. 11/21/2009 11:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Clippers
Sun. 11/22/2009 8:30 AM Philadelphia @ Cleveland
Mon. 11/23/2009 10:30 AM Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 11/24/2009 11:00 AM Chicago @ Portland
Wed. 11/25/2009 10:00 AM New Jersey @ Denver
Thu. 11/26/2009 11:00 AM New Jersey @ Portland
Sat. 11/28/2009 9:30 AM San Antonio @ Houston
Sun. 11/29/2009 11:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Golden State
Mon. 11/30/2009 10:00 AM New Orleans @ Sacramento
Tue. 12/1/2009 9:30 AM Philadelphia @ Dallas
Wed. 12/2/2009 8:00 AM Boston @ Charlotte
Thu. 12/3/2009 8:30 AM Dallas @ New Jersey
Sat. 12/5/2009 11:30 AM Miami @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 12/5/2009 9:00 AM Chicago @ Cleveland
Sun. 12/6/2009 11:00 AM Houston @ Portland
Mon. 12/7/2009 10:00 AM Miami @ Sacramento
Tue. 12/8/2009 10:00 AM San Antonio @ Utah
Wed. 12/9/2009 9:00 AM New Jersey @ Chicago
Thu. 12/10/2009 9:30 AM Cleveland @ Houston
Sat. 12/12/2009 8:00 AM Houston @ Philadelphia
Sat. 12/12/2009 11:30 AM Orlando @ Phoenix
Sun. 12/13/2009 10:00 AM Phoenix @ Denver
Mon. 12/14/2009 8:00 AM Cleveland @ Oklahoma City
Tue. 12/15/2009 11:30 AM Washington @ L.A. Clippers
Wed. 12/16/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Chicago
Thu. 12/17/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Milwaukee
Sat. 12/19/2009 9:30 AM Houston @ Dallas
Sun. 12/20/2009 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Jersey
Mon. 12/21/2009 7:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Detroit
Tue. 12/22/2009 10:00 AM Cleveland @ Phoenix
Thu. 12/24/2009 8:30 AM Minnesota @ New Jersey
Sat. 12/26/2009 6:00 AM Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 12/27/2009 11:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento
Mon. 12/28/2009 9:00 AM Dallas @ Denver
Tue. 12/29/2009 11:00 AM Denver @ Sacramento
Thu. 12/31/2009 10:00 AM Boston @ Phoenix
Fri. 1/1/2010 8:00 AM Dallas @ Houston
Sat. 1/2/2010 11:30 AM Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 1/3/2010 10:00 AM Denver @ Utah
Mon. 1/4/2010 9:00 AM Philadelphia @ Denver
Tue. 1/5/2010 11:30 AM Portland @ L.A. Clippers
Wed. 1/6/2010 8:30 AM Milwaukee @ New Jersey
Thu. 1/7/2010 11:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ L.A. Clippers
Sat. 1/9/2010 11:30 AM Cleveland @ Denver
Sun. 1/10/2010 9:30 AM New York @ Houston
Mon. 1/11/2010 10:30 AM Milwaukee @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 1/12/2010 10:00 AM Milwaukee @ Phoenix
Wed. 1/13/2010 8:00 AM Houston @ Charlotte
Thu. 1/14/2010 9:30 AM Minnesota @ Houston
Sat. 1/16/2010 9:30 AM Miami @ Houston
Sun. 1/17/2010 9:00 AM Miami @ Oklahoma City
Mon. 1/18/2010 10:00 AM Utah @ Denver
Tue. 1/19/2010 11:30 AM Orlando @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 1/20/2010 8:00 AM Toronto @ Cleveland
Thu. 1/21/2010 10:00 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Sat. 1/23/2010 9:30 AM Houston @ San Antonio
Sun. 1/24/2010 9:30 AM Chicago @ Houston
Mon. 1/25/2010 7:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Toronto
Tue. 1/26/2010 9:30 AM Atlanta @ Houston
Wed. 1/27/2010 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
Thu. 1/28/2010 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Indiana
Sat. 1/30/2010 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Philadelphia
Sun. 1/31/2010 9:30 AM Miami @ Milwaukee
Mon. 2/1/2010 7:00 AM Philadelphia @ New Jersey
Tue. 2/2/2010 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Memphis
Wed. 2/3/2010 8:00 AM Memphis @ Cleveland
Thu. 2/4/2010 11:30 AM Phoenix @ Denver
Sat. 2/6/2010 9:00 AM Philadelphia @ New Orleans
Sat. 2/6/2010 11:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 2/7/2010 11:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Portland
Sun. 2/7/2010 8:30 AM New Jersey @ Detroit
Mon. 2/8/2010 3:30 AM Orlando @ Boston
Tue. 2/9/2010 11:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 2/10/2010 10:00 AM Dallas @ Denver
Thu. 2/11/2010 9:00 AM Orlando @ Chicago
Wed. 2/17/2010 8:00 AM New Jersey @ Charlotte
Wed. 2/17/2010 11:30 AM Golden State @ L.A. Lakers
Thu. 2/18/2010 8:30 AM Miami @ New Jersey
Thu. 2/18/2010 10:00 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Sat. 2/20/2010 9:00 AM Toronto @ New Jersey
Sat. 2/20/2010 11:30 AM Boston @ Portland
Sun. 2/21/2010 9:30 AM Indiana @ Houston
Mon. 2/22/2010 7:00 AM Memphis @ New Jersey
Tue. 2/23/2010 9:30 AM Indiana @ Dallas
Wed. 2/24/2010 8:30 AM Portland @ New Jersey
Thu. 2/25/2010 9:30 AM Orlando @ Houston
Sat. 2/27/2010 8:00 AM Cleveland @ Toronto
Sat. 2/27/2010 11:30 AM Philadelphia @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 2/28/2010 10:00 AM Houston @ Utah
Mon. 3/1/2010 8:00 AM Miami @ Orlando
Tue. 3/2/2010 9:30 AM Toronto @ Houston
Thu. 3/4/2010 11:30 AM Phoenix @ L.A. Clippers
Sat. 3/6/2010 8:00 AM Detroit @ Cleveland
Sun. 3/7/2010 9:00 AM Houston @ Minnesota
Mon. 3/8/2010 11:30 AM Portland @ Denver
Tue. 3/9/2010 8:00 AM San Antonio @ Cleveland
Thu. 3/11/2010 11:00 AM Toronto @ Sacramento
Sat. 3/13/2010 10:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
Sun. 3/14/2010 9:30 AM New Jersey @ Houston
Mon. 3/15/2010 9:00 AM New Orleans @ Phoenix
Tue. 3/16/2010 8:30 AM Denver @ Houston
Thu. 3/18/2010 10:30 AM New Orleans @ Golden State
Sat. 3/20/2010 8:30 AM Boston @ Houston
Sun. 3/21/2010 9:00 AM Boston @ Dallas
Mon. 3/22/2010 9:30 AM Washington @ L.A. Lakers
Tue. 3/23/2010 9:00 AM Boston @ Utah
Thu. 3/25/2010 9:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Sat. 3/27/2010 10:00 AM New York @ Phoenix
Sun. 3/28/2010 8:00 AM New Jersey @ Chicago
Mon. 3/29/2010 8:00 AM San Antonio @ Boston
Tue. 3/30/2010 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ New Orleans
Thu. 4/1/2010 8:30 AM Houston @ San Antonio
Sat. 4/3/2010 10:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Mon. 4/5/2010 1:00 AM Cleveland @ Boston
Wed. 4/7/2010 8:00 AM Houston @ Memphis
Thu. 4/8/2010 8:00 AM Utah @ Houston
Fri. 4/9/2010 10:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver
Sat. 4/10/2010 8:00 AM Phoenix @ Oklahoma City
Sun. 4/11/2010 8:30 AM Boston @ Milwaukee
Mon. 4/12/2010 9:00 AM Houston @ Phoenix
Thu. 4/15/2010 8:00 AM New Orleans @ Houston