Wed. 10/28/2009 10:00 PM New Orleans @ San Antonio
Fri. 10/30/2009 10:00 PM Chicago @ Boston
Wed. 11/4/2009 11:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Fri. 11/6/2009 11:00 PM Cleveland @ New York
Wed. 11/11/2009 11:00 PM Cleveland @ Orlando
Fri. 11/13/2009 11:00 PM Atlanta @ Boston
Wed. 11/18/2009 10:00 PM Cleveland @ Washington
Fri. 11/20/2009 11:00 PM Orlando @ Boston
Wed. 11/25/2009 10:30 PM Miami @ Orlando
Fri. 11/27/2009 10:00 PM Washington @ Miami
Wed. 12/2/2009 10:00 PM Phoenix @ Cleveland
Fri. 12/4/2009 11:00 PM Chicago @ Cleveland
Wed. 12/9/2009 10:00 PM Chicago @ Atlanta
Fri. 12/11/2009 11:00 PM Portland @ Cleveland
Wed. 12/16/2009 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Milwaukee
Fri. 12/18/2009 10:30 PM Milwaukee @ Cleveland
Wed. 12/23/2009 11:30 PM Portland @ San Antonio
Fri. 12/25/2009 8:00 PM Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers
Thu. 12/31/2009 12:00 AM Boston @ Phoenix
Sat. 1/2/2010 1:30 AM Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 1/6/2010 10:30 PM Boston @ Miami
Fri. 1/8/2010 11:00 PM Boston @ Atlanta
Thu. 1/14/2010 12:00 AM Orlando @ Denver
Fri. 1/15/2010 11:00 PM Milwaukee @ Cleveland
Thu. 1/21/2010 12:00 AM Utah @ San Antonio
Fri. 1/22/2010 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ New York
Wed. 1/27/2010 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Indiana
Fri. 1/29/2010 10:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Philadelphia
Wed. 2/3/2010 11:00 PM Miami @ Boston
Fri. 2/5/2010 11:00 PM Chicago @ Atlanta
Wed. 2/10/2010 11:00 PM Boston @ New Orleans
Thu. 2/18/2010 12:00 AM Phoenix @ Dallas
Sat. 2/20/2010 11:00 PM Dallas @ Orlando
Wed. 2/24/2010 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Dallas
Fri. 2/26/2010 9:00 PM Dallas @ Atlanta
Wed. 3/3/2010 9:30 PM Charlotte @ Boston
Fri. 3/5/2010 9:00 PM Detroit @ Cleveland
Wed. 3/10/2010 10:00 PM New Orleans @ Oklahoma City
Fri. 3/12/2010 11:00 PM L.A. Lakers @ Phoenix
Wed. 3/17/2010 9:00 PM San Antonio @ Orlando
Fri. 3/19/2010 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Chicago
Wed. 3/24/2010 10:30 PM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Fri. 3/26/2010 8:00 PM Denver @ Toronto
Wed. 3/31/2010 9:30 PM Houston @ San Antonio
Fri. 4/2/2010 9:00 PM Atlanta @ Cleveland
Fri. 4/2/2010 11:30 PM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 4/7/2010 9:00 PM Utah @ Houston
Fri. 4/9/2010 9:00 PM Utah @ New Orleans
Wed. 4/14/2010 9:00 PM Cleveland @ Atlanta