Wed. 10/28/2009 3:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 10/31/2009 1:00 AM Toronto @ Memphis
Wed. 11/4/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Oklahoma City
Sat. 11/7/2009 4:30 AM Memphis @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 11/11/2009 2:00 AM Portland @ Memphis
Sat. 11/14/2009 2:00 AM Portland @ New Orleans
Wed. 11/18/2009 1:00 AM Golden State @ Cleveland
Sat. 11/21/2009 2:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Wed. 11/25/2009 1:00 AM Indiana @ Toronto
Sat. 11/28/2009 1:30 AM Toronto @ Boston
Wed. 12/2/2009 1:00 AM Boston @ Charlotte
Wed. 12/9/2009 1:30 AM Milwaukee @ Boston
Wed. 12/16/2009 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Chicago
Wed. 12/23/2009 1:00 AM Philadelphia @ Washington
Wed. 1/6/2010 4:00 AM Memphis @ Portland
Wed. 1/13/2010 2:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Wed. 1/27/2010 1:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Washington
Wed. 2/3/2010 2:00 AM Altanta @ Oklahoma City
Wed. 2/10/2010 4:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Portland
Wed. 2/17/2010 4:30 AM Golden State @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 2/24/2010 2:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Memphis
Wed. 3/3/2010 4:30 AM Indiana @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 3/10/2010 4:30 AM Toronto @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 3/17/2010 1:00 AM Chicago @ Memphis
Wed. 3/24/2010 12:30 AM Denver @ New York
Wed. 3/31/2010 1:00 AM Oklahoma City @ Philadelphia
Wed. 4/7/2010 2:00 AM Milwaukee @ Chicago
Wed. 4/14/2010 4:30 AM Denver @ Phoenix