Wed. 10/28/2009 7:30 AM Boston @ Cleveland
Sat. 10/31/2009 8:00 AM Orlando @ New Jersey
Sat. 10/31/2009 10:30 AM Dallas @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 11/1/2009 8:30 AM Portland @ Houston
Tue. 11/3/2009 10:00 AM Houston @ Utah
Wed. 11/4/2009 8:00 AM Washington @ Cleveland
Sat. 11/7/2009 9:00 AM Cleveland @ New York
Sat. 11/7/2009 11:30 AM Memphis @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 11/8/2009 9:30 AM Toronto @ Dallas
Tue. 11/10/2009 9:30 AM Toronto @ San Antonio
Wed. 11/11/2009 9:30 AM Houston @ Dallas
Sat. 11/14/2009 9:00 AM Atlanta @ Boston
Sat. 11/14/2009 11:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Denver
Sun. 11/15/2009 8:30 AM New Jersey @ Miami
Tue. 11/17/2009 8:00 AM Portland @ Atlanta
Wed. 11/18/2009 11:30 AM Detroit @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 11/21/2009 9:00 AM Orlando @ Boston
Sun. 11/22/2009 9:30 AM Washington @ San Antonio
Tue. 11/24/2009 11:00 AM Chicago @ Portland
Wed. 11/25/2009 11:30 AM New York @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 11/28/2009 9:30 AM San Antonio @ Houston
Sun. 11/29/2009 8:30 AM Dallas @ Cleveland
Tue. 12/1/2009 9:30 AM Philadelphia @ Dallas
Wed. 12/2/2009 11:00 AM Miami @ Portland
Sat. 12/5/2009 11:30 AM Miami @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 12/5/2009 9:00 AM Chicago @ Cleveland
Sun. 12/6/2009 9:30 AM Denver @ San Antonio
Tue. 12/8/2009 10:00 AM San Antonio @ Utah
Wed. 12/9/2009 9:00 AM Sacramento @ New Orleans
Sat. 12/12/2009 8:00 AM Houston @ Philadelphia
Sat. 12/12/2009 11:30 AM Orlando @ Phoenix
Sun. 12/13/2009 9:00 AM Boston @ Chicago
Tue. 12/15/2009 11:30 AM Washington @ L.A. Clippers
Wed. 12/16/2009 8:00 AM New Jersey @ Cleveland
Sat. 12/19/2009 9:30 AM Houston @ Dallas
Sun. 12/20/2009 9:30 AM Sacramento @ Milwaukee
Tue. 12/22/2009 10:00 AM Cleveland @ Phoenix
Wed. 12/23/2009 11:30 AM Oklahoma City @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 12/26/2009 6:00 AM Cleveland @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 12/26/2009 11:30 AM Denver @ Portland
Sun. 12/27/2009 8:30 AM Houston @ New Jersey
Mon. 12/28/2009 10:30 AM Boston @ L.A. Clippers
Tue. 12/29/2009 11:00 AM Denver @ Sacramento
Wed. 12/30/2009 9:30 AM New Orleans @ Houston
Sat. 1/2/2010 11:30 AM Sacramento @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 1/3/2010 9:00 AM Houston @ New Orleans
Tue. 1/5/2010 11:30 AM Portland @ L.A.Clippers
Wed. 1/6/2010 11:30 AM Houston @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 1/9/2010 11:30 AM Cleveland @ Denver
Sat. 1/9/2010 9:00 AM New Jersey @ New Orleans
Sun. 1/10/2010 8:30 AM Philadelphia @ Detroit
Tue. 1/12/2010 10:00 AM Milwaukee @ Phoenix
Wed. 1/13/2010 9:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ San Antonio
Sat. 1/16/2010 9:30 AM Miami @ Houston
Tue. 1/19/2010 11:30 AM Orlando @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 1/20/2010 8:30 AM Indiana @ Miami
Fri. 1/22/2010 9:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Cleveland
Sat. 1/23/2010 9:30 AM Houston @ San Antonio
Sat. 1/23/2010 11:30 AM New Jersey @ Golden State
Sun. 1/24/2010 10:00 AM New Jersey @ Utah
Tue. 1/26/2010 9:30 AM Atlanta @ Houston
Wed. 1/27/2010 11:00 AM Golden State @ Sacramento
Sat. 1/30/2010 8:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Philadelphia
Sat. 1/30/2010 10:00 AM Sacramento @ Utah
Sun. 1/31/2010 9:00 AM Portland @ Dallas
Tue. 2/2/2010 10:00 AM Dallas @ Utah
Wed. 2/3/2010 8:00 AM Memphis @ Cleveland
Fri. 2/5/2010 9:00 AM Miami @ Cleveland
Sat. 2/6/2010 11:30 AM Denver @ L.A. Lakers
Sat. 2/6/2010 9:00 AM Houston @ Memphis
Sun. 2/7/2010 9:30 AM Philadelphia @ Houston
Sun. 2/7/2010 11:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Clippers
Tue. 2/9/2010 11:30 AM San Antonio @ L.A. Lakers
Wed. 2/10/2010 8:30 AM Houston @ Miami
Tue. 3/2/2010 9:30 AM Toronto @ Houston
Wed. 3/3/2010 9:00 AM Sacramento @ Oklahoma City
Sat. 3/6/2010 8:00 AM Detroit @ Cleveland
Sun. 3/7/2010 9:30 AM Cleveland @ Milwaukee
Tue. 3/9/2010 8:00 AM San Antonio @ Cleveland
Wed. 3/10/2010 11:00 AM Sacramento @ Portland
Sat. 3/13/2010 10:00 AM L.A. Laker @ Phoenix
Sun. 3/14/2010 9:30 AM New York @ Dallas
Tue. 3/16/2010 8:30 AM Denver @ Houston
Wed. 3/17/2010 10:00 AM L.A. Lakers @ Sacramento
Sat. 3/20/2010 8:30 AM Boston @ Houston
Sun. 3/21/2010 9:00 AM New Orleans @ Utah
Tue. 3/23/2010 8:00 AM Houston @ Chicago
Wed. 3/24/2010 8:30 AM L.A. Clippers @ Dallas
Sat. 3/27/2010 8:30 AM Cleveland @ San Antonio
Sun. 3/28/2010 8:30 AM L.A. Lakers @ Houston
Tue. 3/30/2010 8:30 AM Denver @ Dallas
Wed. 3/31/2010 8:00 AM Phoenix @ Chicago
Sat. 4/3/2010 10:30 AM Utah @ L.A. Lakers
Sun. 4/4/2010 8:30 AM Oklahoma City @ Dallas
Wed. 4/7/2010 8:00 AM Houston @ Memphis
Sat. 4/10/2010 8:00 AM Phoenix @ Oklahoma City
Sun. 4/11/2010 9:00 AM San Antonio @ Denver
Tue. 4/13/2010 10:00 AM Houston @ Sacramento
Wed. 4/14/2010 10:30 AM Denver @ Phoenix