Gretchen Sheirr

Vice President of Sales & Service

713-758-7383
gretchens@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2001
College: LSU

Kelsey Smith

Premium Account Manager

713-758-7291
kelseys@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2010
College: Baylor University

Lindsay Abowd

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7424
lindsaya@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2011
College: Texas A&M

Stephen Jones

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7293
stephenj@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2001
College: University of Texas at Austin

Zee French

Sr. Director of Member Experience & Retention

713-758-7378
zeef@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2012
College: University of Virginia

Brandon Moss

Premium Account Manager

713-758-7260
brandonm@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2001
College:University of Houston

Samer Faris

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7267
samerf@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2013
College: University of Texas at Austin

Kelli Smith

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7430
ksmith@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2014
College: Monmouth University

Chris Costa

Director of Ticket Services

713-758-7380
chrisc@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2001
College: University of Houston

Andre Barron

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7560
andreb@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2012
College: University of Houston

Shelita Young

Ticket Service Executive

713-758-7322
shelitay@rocketball.com

Signed with the Rockets: 2001
College: University of Houston