2012-13 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 31 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      105
      @
      96
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 02 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      109
      @
      102
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Saturday Nov 03 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      95
      vs
      85
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 07 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      93
      vs
      87
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Nov 09 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      85
      @
      93
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Saturday Nov 10 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      82
      vs
      96
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Nov 12 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      113
      vs
      110
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 14 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      96
      vs
      100
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 16 9:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      117
      @
      119
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
    • Sunday Nov 18 8:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      108
      @
      119
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L
    • Monday Nov 19 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      @
      102
      Utah Jazz
      Final L
    • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      89
      vs
      93
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 23 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      103
      vs
      131
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Nov 27 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      101
      vs
      117
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Nov 28 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      98
      @
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 01 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      116
      vs
      124
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 04 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      105
      vs
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 07 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      92
      @
      114
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 08 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      116
      vs
      109
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Monday Dec 10 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      134
      vs
      126
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 12 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      93
      vs
      99
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 14 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      89
      vs
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Dec 16 12:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      96
      @
      103
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Monday Dec 17 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      109
      @
      96
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      103
      vs
      125
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Saturday Dec 22 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      96
      vs
      121
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Dec 25 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      120
      @
      97
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      87
      @
      84
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Friday Dec 28 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      116
      @
      122
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
    • Saturday Dec 29 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      124
      vs
      94
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Monday Dec 31 6:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      104
      vs
      123
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 02 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      92
      vs
      104
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 04 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      115
      @
      101
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 05 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      112
      @
      104
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 08 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      112
      vs
      125
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 09 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      79
      @
      88
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 11 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      @
      103
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 12 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      100
      @
      107
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 15 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      117
      vs
      109
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 16 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      100
      @
      105
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 18 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      95
      @
      105
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 19 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      79
      @
      92
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 21 1:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      100
      @
      94
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 23 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      105
      vs
      95
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      100
      @
      82
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Saturday Jan 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      106
      vs
      119
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Jan 28 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      125
      @
      80
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 30 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      110
      @
      118
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Saturday Feb 02 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      95
      vs
      109
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 05 7:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      109
      vs
      140
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 06 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      108
      @
      114
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      103
      vs
      118
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 10 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      111
      @
      117
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 12 9:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      116
      @
      107
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Feb 13 9:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      96
      @
      106
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      119
      vs
      122
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Feb 22 6:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      106
      @
      96
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Saturday Feb 23 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      103
      @
      105
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      110
      vs
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 01 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      118
      @
      110
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 03 6:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      103
      vs
      136
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      108
      @
      112
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 08 9:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      94
      @
      88
      Golden State Warriors
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 09 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      105
      @
      107
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      81
      vs
      111
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      100
      vs
      108
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 17 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      108
      vs
      78
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 20 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      93
      vs
      100
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 22 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      78
      vs
      116
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Mar 24 6:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      95
      vs
      96
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 27 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      100
      vs
      91
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 29 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      94
      @
      103
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final L
    • Saturday Mar 30 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      81
      vs
      98
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 01 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      103
      vs
      111
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 03 9:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      112
      @
      102
      Sacramento Kings
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 05 9:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      116
      @
      98
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final W
    • Saturday Apr 06 8:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      114
      @
      132
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Tuesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      98
      vs
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 12 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      82
      vs
      78
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 14 6:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      100
      vs
      121
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 15 9:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      112
      @
      119
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 17 9:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      95
      @
      99
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final L

    2012-13 Preseason

    • Wednesday Oct 10 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      105
      vs
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 12 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      75
      vs
      95
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Sunday Oct 14 1:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      116
      vs
      107
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Monday Oct 15 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      104
      @
      123
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Oct 17 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      102
      vs
      109
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 24 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      97
      @
      90
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Oct 26 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      108
      @
      92
      Orlando Magic
      Final W

    2012-13 Post Season

    • Sunday Apr 21 8:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      91
      @
      120
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 24 6:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      102
      @
      105
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Saturday Apr 27 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      104
      vs
      101
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 29 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      vs
      105
      Houston Rockets
      Final W
    • Wednesday May 01 8:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      107
      @
      100
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
    • Friday May 03 8:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      103
      vs
      94
      Houston Rockets
      Final L