For Mac Outlook users, select "Other" to download.

Download Printable Schedule

2011-12 Preseason

  • Saturday Dec 17 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    87
    vs
    101
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    @
    97
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    @
    104
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Thursday Dec 29 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    85
    vs
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Friday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    93
    @
    113
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    vs
    95
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 03 9:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    @
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 04 9:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    89
    @
    117
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    94
    @
    109
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    98
    vs
    95
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 10 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    82
    @
    70
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 11 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    95
    @
    101
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    89
    vs
    103
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 14 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    105
    vs
    107
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 16 1:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    114
    @
    106
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 17 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    80
    vs
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Thursday Jan 19 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    88
    vs
    90
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 21 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    102
    vs
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    107
    @
    92
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    105
    vs
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    76
    vs
    103
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 28 7:00pm
    New York Knicks
    84
    vs
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    120
    vs
    108
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    @
    99
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    81
    vs
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    @
    100
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 06 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    @
    90
    Denver Nuggets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 9:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    103
    @
    96
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Thursday Feb 09 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    96
    @
    89
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 12 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    97
    @
    106
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    83
    @
    93
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    95
    vs
    96
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    111
    vs
    98
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    85
    vs
    101
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    93
    vs
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    87
    vs
    93
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    85
    vs
    88
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 29 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    83
    @
    104
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    117
    vs
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 04 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    105
    vs
    103
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 06 6:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    92
    @
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 07 6:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    98
    @
    116
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    112
    @
    106
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Sunday Mar 11 5:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    107
    @
    118
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    @
    103
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 14 7:00pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    87
    vs
    107
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 17 2:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    91
    @
    95
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 18 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    86
    @
    99
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 20 7:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    104
    vs
    107
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Thursday Mar 22 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    83
    vs
    109
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:00pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    101
    vs
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    106
    vs
    113
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    81
    @
    90
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 30 7:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    89
    vs
    98
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 01 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    104
    vs
    102
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 02 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    @
    93
    Chicago Bulls
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 9:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    112
    @
    107
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 08 8:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    104
    @
    87
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 09 9:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    94
    @
    89
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    103
    vs
    91
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    112
    vs
    105
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 15 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    86
    @
    101
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
    Denver Nuggets
    105
    vs
    102
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Apr 18 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    110
    @
    117
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 19 7:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    99
    @
    105
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 21 7:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    96
    vs
    99
    Houston Rockets
    Final W
  • Sunday Apr 22 5:00pm
    Houston Rockets
    88
    @
    97
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    77
    vs
    84
    Houston Rockets
    Final W