套票計划

火箭隊套票計划

購買套票,點擊以下計划即可
**票价信息請點擊下面的体育館座位圖(點擊放大)**

問題和信息請電713-627-DUNK.

7 game plan Link

星期

日期

對手

Wed 11-Feb Sacramento
Thurs 26-Feb Cleveland
Tues 3-Mar Toronto
Wed 11-Mar LA Lakers
Wed 18-Mar Detroit
Mon 13-Apr New Orleans

7 game plan Link

星期

日期

對手

Sat 31-Jan Golden State
Fri 20-Feb Dallas
Sun 8-Mar Memphis
Sat 14-Mar San Antonio
Sat 28-Mar LA Clippers
Sun 5-Apr Portland

6 game plan Link

星期

日期

對手

Fri 20-Feb Dallas
Tues 24-Feb Portland
Tues 3-Mar Toronto
Wed 11-Mar LA Lakers
Sat 28-Mar LA Clippers
Tues 7-Apr Orlando

Sit with the Red Rowdies! $250 per package available in section 114 only. What is a Red Rowdy? Click Here to find out.