2013-14 Post Season

    • Saturday Apr 19 12:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      94
      vs
      87
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN 1050TSNTSN
    • Tuesday Apr 22 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      95
      vs
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Friday Apr 25 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      98
      @
      102
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TSN 1050TSNTSN
    • Sunday Apr 27 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      87
      @
      79
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TNT
    • Wednesday Apr 30 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      113
      vs
      115
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN 1050TSNTSN
    • Friday May 02 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      @
      97
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TSN 1050TSNTSN
    • Sunday May 04 1:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      104
      vs
      103
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN 1050TSNTSN

    2013-14 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 30 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      87
      vs
      93
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Friday Nov 01 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      95
      @
      102
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      Sportsnet 590 The FAN
    • Saturday Nov 02 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      @
      90
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      Sportsnet 590 The FAN
    • Tuesday Nov 05 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      104
      vs
      95
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN 1050 Toronto
    • Wednesday Nov 06 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      90
      @
      92
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      TSN 1050 Toronto
    • Friday Nov 08 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      84
      @
      91
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      Sportsnet 590 The FAN
    • Saturday Nov 09 7:00pm
      Utah Jazz
      91
      vs
      115
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN 1050 Toronto
    • Monday Nov 11 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      110
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
      Sportsnet 590 The FAN
    • Wednesday Nov 13 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      103
      @
      87
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
      TSN 1050 TorontoSportsnet
    • Friday Nov 15 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      96
      vs
      80
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN 1050 TorontoTSN
    • Sunday Nov 17 1:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      118
      vs
      110
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet
    • Wednesday Nov 20 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      108
      @
      98
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Nov 22 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      88
      vs
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Tuesday Nov 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      102
      vs
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN
    • Friday Nov 29 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      90
      vs
      83
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN
    • Sunday Dec 01 1:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      112
      vs
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet 360
    • Tuesday Dec 03 10:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      103
      @
      112
      Golden State Warriors
      Final L
      Sportsnet 360
    • Friday Dec 06 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      @
      106
      Phoenix Suns
      Final L
      TSN2
    • Sunday Dec 08 9:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      106
      @
      94
      Los Angeles Lakers
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Tuesday Dec 10 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      116
      vs
      103
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet 360
    • Friday Dec 13 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      100
      vs
      108
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Saturday Dec 14 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      77
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TSN
    • Wednesday Dec 18 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      104
      vs
      102
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet
    • Friday Dec 20 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      109
      @
      108
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Sunday Dec 22 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      98
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Monday Dec 23 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      112
      San Antonio Spurs
      Final L
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Dec 27 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      95
      @
      83
      New York Knicks
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Saturday Dec 28 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      100
      vs
      115
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Tuesday Dec 31 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      85
      @
      79
      Chicago Bulls
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Wednesday Jan 01 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      82
      vs
      95
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Friday Jan 03 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      101
      @
      88
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      TSN
    • Sunday Jan 05 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      @
      102
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TSN2
    • Tuesday Jan 07 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      79
      @
      86
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
      Sportsnet 360
    • Wednesday Jan 08 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      91
      vs
      112
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet
    • Saturday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      80
      vs
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Monday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      94
      vs
      116
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Wednesday Jan 15 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      @
      88
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Jan 17 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      89
      vs
      94
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Sunday Jan 19 1:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      112
      vs
      106
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN
    • Monday Jan 20 2:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      95
      @
      100
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
      Sportsnet
    • Wednesday Jan 22 7:00pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      85
      vs
      93
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet
    • Friday Jan 24 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      95
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Saturday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      126
      vs
      118
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN
    • Monday Jan 27 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      103
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
      TSN
    • Wednesday Jan 29 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      83
      vs
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Friday Jan 31 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      100
      @
      90
      Denver Nuggets
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Saturday Feb 01 10:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      103
      @
      106
      Portland Trail Blazers
      Final L
      TSN
    • Monday Feb 03 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      94
      @
      79
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Wednesday Feb 05 10:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      101
      @
      109
      Sacramento Kings
      Final L
      TSN
    • Friday Feb 07 10:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      105
      @
      118
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
      TSN
    • Monday Feb 10 7:00pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      101
      vs
      108
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Wednesday Feb 12 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      83
      vs
      104
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Tuesday Feb 18 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      103
      @
      93
      Washington Wizards
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Wednesday Feb 19 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      94
      vs
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN2
    • Friday Feb 21 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      91
      vs
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Sunday Feb 23 6:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      90
      vs
      105
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Tuesday Feb 25 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      93
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
      TSN
    • Thursday Feb 27 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      134
      vs
      129
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN
    • Sunday Mar 02 4:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      98
      vs
      104
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet
    • Friday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      87
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Sunday Mar 09 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      111
      @
      104
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Monday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      @
      101
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
      TSN2
    • Wednesday Mar 12 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      87
      vs
      101
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN2
    • Friday Mar 14 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      86
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Sunday Mar 16 1:00pm
      Phoenix Suns
      121
      vs
      113
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet One
    • Tuesday Mar 18 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      113
      @
      118
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
      Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    • Wednesday Mar 19 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      107
      @
      100
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
      FAN 590Sportsnet One
    • Friday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      119
      vs
      118
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      Sportsnet One
    • Sunday Mar 23 1:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      86
      vs
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Tuesday Mar 25 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      100
      @
      102
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final L
      Sportsnet One
    • Wednesday Mar 26 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      90
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      103
      vs
      105
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Sunday Mar 30 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      98
      @
      93
      Orlando Magic
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Monday Mar 31 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      83
      @
      93
      Miami Heat
      Final L
      TSN
    • Wednesday Apr 02 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      103
      vs
      107
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      94
      vs
      102
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Saturday Apr 05 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      102
      @
      98
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final W
      TSN 1050TSN
    • Wednesday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      114
      vs
      125
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      Sportsnet One
    • Friday Apr 11 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      108
      vs
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
      TSN2
    • Sunday Apr 13 3:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      116
      @
      107
      Detroit Pistons
      Final W
      TSN
    • Monday Apr 14 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      100
      vs
      110
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
      TSN
    • Wednesday Apr 16 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      92
      @
      95
      New York Knicks
      Final L
      Sportsnet One

    2013-14 Preseason

    • Monday Oct 07 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      97
      @
      89
      Boston Celtics
      Final W
      NBATV Canada
    • Wednesday Oct 09 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      101
      vs
      89
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Oct 11 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      91
      vs
      100
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Saturday Oct 12 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      97
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 16 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      97
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Monday Oct 21 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      120
      vs
      123
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Oct 23 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      72
      vs
      108
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W