2011-12 Preseason

    • Sunday Dec 18 1:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      76
      vs
      75
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Dec 21 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      73
      @
      81
      Boston Celtics
      Final L

    2011-12 Regular Season

    • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      104
      @
      96
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Dec 28 6:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      90
      vs
      85
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Dec 30 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      86
      @
      99
      Dallas Mavericks
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 01 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      96
      @
      102
      Orlando Magic
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      90
      @
      85
      New York Knicks
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 04 7:00pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      77
      vs
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      97
      vs
      85
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 07 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      62
      @
      97
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 09 7:00pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      87
      vs
      97
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 10 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      78
      @
      93
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 11 7:00pm
      Sacramento Kings
      98
      vs
      91
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
      Indiana Pacers
      95
      vs
      90
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Saturday Jan 14 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      64
      @
      77
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Monday Jan 16 4:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      84
      @
      93
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Jan 18 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      73
      @
      96
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Jan 20 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      94
      vs
      84
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 22 3:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      91
      @
      103
      Los Angeles Clippers
      Final L
    • Tuesday Jan 24 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      96
      Phoenix Suns
      Final W
    • Wednesday Jan 25 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      111
      @
      106
      Utah Jazz
      Final W
    • Friday Jan 27 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      81
      @
      96
      Denver Nuggets
      Final L
    • Sunday Jan 29 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      94
      @
      73
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final W
    • Tuesday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      100
      vs
      77
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 01 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      64
      @
      100
      Boston Celtics
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 03 7:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      89
      vs
      106
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 05 1:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      89
      @
      95
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Monday Feb 06 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      108
      @
      111
      Washington Wizards
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 08 7:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      105
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 10 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      74
      vs
      86
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Sunday Feb 12 1:00pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      94
      vs
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Feb 14 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      90
      vs
      87
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 15 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      113
      vs
      106
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Feb 17 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      98
      vs
      91
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      93
      vs
      103
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Feb 28 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      85
      @
      88
      Houston Rockets
      Final L
    • Wednesday Feb 29 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      95
      @
      84
      New Orleans Pelicans
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 02 7:00pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      102
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 04 6:00pm
      Golden State Warriors
      75
      vs
      83
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Monday Mar 05 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      92
      vs
      88
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 07 7:00pm
      Houston Rockets
      98
      vs
      116
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 10 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      86
      @
      105
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Sunday Mar 11 6:00pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      105
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 13 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      96
      @
      88
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      Final W
    • Wednesday Mar 14 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      84
      @
      98
      Brooklyn Nets
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 16 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      114
      @
      110
      Memphis Grizzlies
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 17 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      103
      @
      107
      Charlotte Bobcats
      Final L
    • Tuesday Mar 20 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      87
      @
      106
      New York Knicks
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 21 7:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      94
      vs
      82
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Mar 23 7:00pm
      New York Knicks
      79
      vs
      96
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Saturday Mar 24 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      101
      @
      102
      Chicago Bulls
      Final L
    • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
      Orlando Magic
      117
      vs
      101
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
      Denver Nuggets
      96
      vs
      105
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Friday Mar 30 7:00pm
      Miami Heat
      113
      vs
      101
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 01 6:00pm
      Washington Wizards
      92
      vs
      99
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Tuesday Apr 03 7:00pm
      Charlotte Bobcats
      87
      vs
      92
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Wednesday Apr 04 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      99
      @
      78
      Philadelphia 76ers
      Final W
    • Friday Apr 06 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      84
      vs
      80
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 08 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      75
      @
      91
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      98
      @
      103
      Indiana Pacers
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 11 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      93
      vs
      75
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Friday Apr 13 7:00pm
      Boston Celtics
      79
      vs
      84
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W
    • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      102
      @
      86
      Atlanta Hawks
      Final W
    • Monday Apr 16 7:00pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      109
      vs
      87
      Toronto Raptors
      Final L
    • Wednesday Apr 18 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      72
      @
      96
      Miami Heat
      Final L
    • Sunday Apr 22 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      73
      @
      76
      Detroit Pistons
      Final L
    • Monday Apr 23 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      86
      @
      92
      Milwaukee Bucks
      Final L
    • Thursday Apr 26 7:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      67
      vs
      98
      Toronto Raptors
      Final W