2014-15 Regular Season

    • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Orlando Magic
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Miami Heat
      6:00pm
    • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Boston Celtics
      7:30pm
    • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Nov 09 7:00pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:00pm
    • Tuesday Nov 11 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Thursday Nov 13 8:00pm
      Chicago Bulls
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      8:00pm
      TNT
      TNT
    • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
      Utah Jazz
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 19 7:30pm
      Memphis Grizzlies
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      7:30pm
    • Monday Nov 24 7:30pm
      Phoenix Suns
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Atlanta Hawks
      7:30pm
    • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
      Dallas Mavericks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Nov 30 9:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Lakers
      9:30pm
    • Tuesday Dec 02 10:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Sacramento Kings
      10:00pm
    • Wednesday Dec 03 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Utah Jazz
      9:00pm
    • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
      Denver Nuggets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      7:00pm
    • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
      Indiana Pacers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Dec 14 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New York Knicks
      7:30pm
    • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
      Orlando Magic
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Dec 17 8:00pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      8:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Detroit Pistons
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Dec 21 3:30pm
      New York Knicks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      3:30pm
    • Monday Dec 22 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Chicago Bulls
      8:00pm
    • Saturday Dec 27 3:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Los Angeles Clippers
      3:30pm
    • Sunday Dec 28 9:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Denver Nuggets
      9:00pm
    • Tuesday Dec 30 10:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Portland Trail Blazers
      10:00pm
    • Friday Jan 02 10:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Golden State Warriors
      10:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 04 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Phoenix Suns
      8:00pm
    • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
      Detroit Pistons
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
      Philadelphia 76ers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
      Atlanta Hawks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Jan 18 3:30pm
      New Orleans Pelicans
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      3:30pm
    • Monday Jan 19 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Milwaukee Bucks
      8:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 21 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Memphis Grizzlies
      8:00pm
    • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Philadelphia 76ers
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Jan 25 7:00pm
      Detroit Pistons
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:00pm
    • Tuesday Jan 27 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Indiana Pacers
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Jan 28 7:30pm
      Sacramento Kings
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Brooklyn Nets
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Washington Wizards
      7:00pm
    • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
      Milwaukee Bucks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
      Brooklyn Nets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Clippers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Feb 08 7:00pm
      San Antonio Spurs
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
      Washington Wizards
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Atlanta Hawks
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Feb 21 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Houston Rockets
      8:00pm
    • Monday Feb 23 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New Orleans Pelicans
      8:00pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Feb 24 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Dallas Mavericks
      8:30pm
    • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
      Golden State Warriors
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      New York Knicks
      7:30pm
    • Monday Mar 02 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Philadelphia 76ers
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
      Cleveland Cavaliers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Charlotte Hornets
      7:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 08 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Oklahoma City Thunder
      7:00pm
    • Tuesday Mar 10 8:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      San Antonio Spurs
      8:30pm
    • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
      Miami Heat
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Sunday Mar 15 7:00pm
      Portland Trail Blazers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:00pm
    • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Indiana Pacers
      7:00pm
    • Wednesday Mar 18 7:30pm
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Mar 20 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Chicago Bulls
      8:00pm
    • Sunday Mar 22 4:00pm
      New York Knicks
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      4:00pm
    • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Detroit Pistons
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30pm
      Chicago Bulls
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
      Los Angeles Lakers
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Monday Mar 30 7:30pm
      Houston Rockets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Wednesday Apr 01 8:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Minnesota Timberwolves
      8:00pm
    • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Brooklyn Nets
      7:30pm
    • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
      Boston Celtics
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Charlotte Hornets
      7:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN
    • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Orlando Magic
      7:00pm
    • Saturday Apr 11 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Miami Heat
      7:30pm
      NBATV
      NBATV
    • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
      Toronto Raptors
      0-0
      @
      0-0
      Boston Celtics
      7:30pm
    • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
      Charlotte Hornets
      0-0
      vs
      0-0
      Toronto Raptors
      8:00pm
      ESPN
      ESPN