2015-16 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 28 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Oct 30 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 01 6:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 03 8:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 04 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    8:00pm
  • Friday Nov 06 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 08 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 10 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 11 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Nov 13 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 15 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Sacramento Kings
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Nov 17 10:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 18 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
  • Friday Nov 20 10:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Lakers
    10:30pm
  • Sunday Nov 22 3:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
  • Wednesday Nov 25 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Nov 28 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Sunday Nov 29 6:00pm
    Phoenix Suns
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 02 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 05 5:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    5:00pm
  • Monday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Dec 09 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Dec 11 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 13 6:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Monday Dec 14 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Thursday Dec 17 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
  • Friday Dec 18 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Dec 20 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Dec 22 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Dec 26 5:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    5:00pm
  • Monday Dec 28 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Wednesday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 01 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Jan 03 3:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    3:30pm
  • Monday Jan 04 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
  • Wednesday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 08 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 14 3:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Orlando Magic
    3:00pm
  • Monday Jan 18 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Jan 22 8:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Jan 24 6:00pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Tuesday Jan 26 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Jan 28 8:00pm
    New York Knicks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Jan 30 6:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
  • Monday Feb 01 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
  • Tuesday Feb 02 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Phoenix Suns
    9:00pm
  • Thursday Feb 04 10:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
  • Monday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 10 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
  • Friday Feb 19 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
  • Sunday Feb 21 6:00pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:00pm
  • Monday Feb 22 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Feb 26 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Feb 28 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Detroit Pistons
    6:00pm
  • Wednesday Mar 02 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 06 6:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    6:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Saturday Mar 12 7:00pm
    Miami Heat
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 14 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Mar 15 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
  • Thursday Mar 17 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
  • Friday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Mar 20 4:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    4:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
  • Friday Mar 25 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7:00pm
  • Monday Mar 28 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Friday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
  • Saturday Apr 02 8:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Thursday Apr 07 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Atlanta Hawks
    8:00pm
  • Friday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Sunday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
  • Tuesday Apr 12 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-0
    vs
    0-0
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
  • Wednesday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    0-0
    @
    0-0
    Brooklyn Nets
    8:00pm