2014-15 Regular Season

  • Monday Nov 24 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    9-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    6-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    10-4
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN1,2,4TSN1,2,4
    TSN 1050TSN1,2,4TSN1,2,4
  • Sunday Nov 30 9:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    3-11
    Los Angeles Lakers
    9:30pm
    FAN 590SNNSNN
    FAN 590SNNSNN
  • Tuesday Dec 02 10:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    8-5
    Sacramento Kings
    10:00pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Wednesday Dec 03 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-9
    Utah Jazz
    9:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Friday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN1,3,4,5TSN1,3,4,5
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN1,3,4,5TSN1,3,4,5
  • Monday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    6-7
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-7
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN1,2,5TSN1,2,5
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN1,2,5TSN1,2,5
  • Friday Dec 12 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    5-8
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Sunday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    4-10
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Monday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    6-9
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Dec 17 8:00pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    3-10
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Sunday Dec 21 3:30pm
    New York Knicks
    4-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    3:30pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Monday Dec 22 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    8-5
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Saturday Dec 27 3:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    7-5
    Los Angeles Clippers
    3:30pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Sunday Dec 28 9:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    6-7
    Denver Nuggets
    9:00pm
    FAN 590SNNSNN
    FAN 590SNNSNN
  • Tuesday Dec 30 10:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    10-3
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10:00pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Friday Jan 02 10:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    10-2
    Golden State Warriors
    10:30pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Sunday Jan 04 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    9-5
    Phoenix Suns
    8:00pm
    FAN 590SNNSNN
    FAN 590SNNSNN
  • Thursday Jan 08 7:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    0-13
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Jan 16 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    6-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Sunday Jan 18 3:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    7-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    3:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Monday Jan 19 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    7-7
    Milwaukee Bucks
    8:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Wednesday Jan 21 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    12-2
    Memphis Grizzlies
    8:00pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Friday Jan 23 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    0-13
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Sunday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    3-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    8-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Friday Jan 30 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSNTSN
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSNTSN
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    9-3
    Washington Wizards
    7:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Monday Feb 02 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    7-7
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    5-8
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    7-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Sunday Feb 08 7:00pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    9-4
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
    TSN 1050TSN1,4,5TSN1,4,5
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    9-3
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    6-5
    Atlanta Hawks
    7:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Saturday Feb 21 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    10-3
    Houston Rockets
    8:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Monday Feb 23 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    7-5
    New Orleans Pelicans
    8:00pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Tuesday Feb 24 8:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    10-4
    Dallas Mavericks
    8:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    10-2
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    4-10
    New York Knicks
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Monday Mar 02 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    0-13
    Philadelphia 76ers
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Mar 04 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    5-7
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN2,4TSN2,4
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN2,4TSN2,4
  • Friday Mar 06 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    4-10
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    TSN 1050Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Sunday Mar 08 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    3-12
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Tuesday Mar 10 8:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    9-4
    San Antonio Spurs
    8:30pm
    FAN 590TSN1,2,4TSN1,2,4
    FAN 590TSN1,2,4TSN1,2,4
  • Friday Mar 13 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    8-6
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
    TSN 1050Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Sunday Mar 15 7:00pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    10-3
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:00pm
    FAN 590SNNSNN
    FAN 590SNNSNN
  • Monday Mar 16 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-8
    Indiana Pacers
    7:00pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    3-9
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Friday Mar 20 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    8-5
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Sunday Mar 22 4:00pm
    New York Knicks
    4-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    4:00pm
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
    TSN 1050SNNSNN
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    3-10
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Wednesday Mar 25 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    8-5
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590TSNTSN
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Mar 27 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    3-11
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Monday Mar 30 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    10-3
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Apr 01 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    3-9
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    8:00pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Friday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    5-8
    Brooklyn Nets
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    4-8
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    7:30pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    4-10
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    FAN 590Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Friday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    6-9
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Saturday Apr 11 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    8-6
    Miami Heat
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Tuesday Apr 14 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    11-2
    @
    4-8
    Boston Celtics
    7:30pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    4-10
    vs
    11-2
    Toronto Raptors
    8:00pm
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Wednesday Oct 29 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    102
    vs
    109
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN 1050TSN2,3,4,5TSN2,3,4,5
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    108
    @
    95
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    TSN 1050Sportsnet 360Sportsnet 360
  • Sunday Nov 02 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    102
    @
    107
    Miami Heat
    Final L
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Tuesday Nov 04 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    88
    vs
    100
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    FAN 590TSN2TSN2
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    @
    107
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    84
    vs
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    FAN 590Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Sunday Nov 09 7:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    88
    vs
    120
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    FAN 590SNNSNN
  • Tuesday Nov 11 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    100
    vs
    104
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2
  • Thursday Nov 13 8:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    vs
    93
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSN2TSN2
  • Saturday Nov 15 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    93
    vs
    111
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN 1050Sportsnet OneSportsnet One
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    92
    vs
    96
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    FAN 590TSNTSN
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    82
    vs
    124
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN 1050TSNTSN
  • Saturday Nov 22 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    @
    93
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    Sportsnet 590 The FANTSNTSN

2014-15 Preseason

  • Sunday Oct 05 7:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    94
    vs
    99
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN2TSN2
  • Tuesday Oct 07 10:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    106
    @
    113
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    109
    vs
    116
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    NBATV CanadaNBATV Canada
  • Monday Oct 13 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    81
    @
    76
    New York Knicks
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 15 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    92
    @
    89
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 17 8:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    109
    @
    90
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    NBATV CanadaNBATV Canada
  • Wednesday Oct 22 7:30pm
    Haifa Maccabi Haifa
    85
    vs
    92
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    NBATV CanadaNBATV Canada
  • Friday Oct 24 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    80
    vs
    83
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    TSN 1050TSN2TSN2