Education: Currently in University studying Dance.
Birth date: May 2nd
Hometown: Sarnia, Ontario
Occupation: Student/Dancer
Fun Fact about yourself: I am very terrified of ALL birds.
Person you admire most: My parents and my sister. Very lucky to have an awesome family!
Hobbies/Interests: Love music, traveling, dancing, working out and being active.
Hidden Talent: Drawing and painting.
City or Country girl? For now a city girl, but I will always love the country.
Early Bird or Night Owl? Early bird! I love waking up to a quiet and peaceful morning.
Tim Hortons or Starbucks? Tim Hortons for their coffee, and Starbucks for specialty drinks, I love them both!
Dream Job: Would love to travel and continue dancing.
Dream Vacation: Anywhere tropical, sun and beaches call my name!
Pre game superstitions: Always getting their early with a coffee in hand. And great music to start game days off right!
Worst Habit: Playing with my food.
If you could live in another time period, what would it be and why? I want to live in the future!
Celebrity Crush: Johnny Depp
Favourite Food: Sushi and muffins.
Favourite place to eat in Toronto: Don’t have a favorite place because I like going somewhere different to eat all the time! One of the reasons I love Toronto.
Something that no one knows about you: I am a huge neat/clean freak.
If you could have any super power, what would it be? Invisibility
Biggest Pet Peeve: When people chew with their mouth open. Don’t do it!
What is the best advice you've ever been given? My dad always tells me, go with your gut and do whatever makes you feel comfortable and happy.
What makes you laugh? As long as I am with my friends, I am always laughing!
If you could be on any reality tv show what would it be? The Hills, So you think you can dance, The Amazing Race.
When you're not dancing what keeps you busy … School work. />

Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter