Back To Dancers/>
Years on the Dance Pak: First Year
Birth date: September 12.
Hometown: Toronto!
Occupation: Financial Services Representative
Fun Fact about yourself: I can Sing and Act too!
Favourite Book, Movie, Artist: Love Beyonce!
Person you admire most: My mom
Hobbies/Interests: Love writing movie scripts
Hidden Talent: Directing!
City or Country girl? Country girl for sure
Early Bird or Night Owl? Hoot Hoot! (night owl)
Favourite store/Go to store: BEBE- Peoples Jewellers – diamonds are my bff!
Tim Hortons or Starbucks? Timmy’s!!
Last song played on your Ipod/ Most played song on your Ipod: “Closer to your dreams”-Goapele
If you could dance with anyone in the world who would it be? Beyonce!!
Dream Job: Already have it- RDP!
Dream Vacation: Already went- CHINA
Superstitions: none
Pre game superstitions: none
Worst Habit: Cheering randomly for EVERYTHING/ pulling pranks.
If you could live in another time period, what would it be and why? The future so I can own a jet pack and fly everywhere legally.
Celebrity Crush: SHIA LEBEOUF!!
Describe yourself in 3 words: Ambitious, Talented, Genuine.
Favourite Food: Chickennnn.. hhhmmmm.
Favourite place to eat in Toronto: THE KEG!!
Something that no one knows about you: I hate painting my nails.
If you could have any super power, what would it be? Psychic enough to predict lottery numbers :D
Biggest Pet Peeve: Talking while watching a movie
What is the best advice you've ever been given? To always try your best cause you never know what can come out of it in the future.
What makes you laugh? Funny things.
If you could be on any reality tv show what would it be? “Dancing with the stars”
When you're not dancing what keeps you busy? My day job- Financial Services Rep!