Holiday 3-Pack

Ring in this holiday season with some Detroit Basketball! Pistons holiday 3-packs are here and start at just $55. Customize your plan today and receive a FREE autographed Motor City hat with your order. Lock in the best seat locations and games today! Buy Now


Available games:

Friday, December 20 7:30 p.m. vs Charlotte Bobcats
Saturday, December 21 7:30 p.m. vs Houston Rockets
Monday, December 30 7:30 p.m. vs Washington Wizards
Sunday, January 5 1:00 p.m. vs Memphis Grizzlies
Saturday, January 11 7:30 p.m. vs Phoenix Suns
Friday, January 17 7:30 p.m. vs Utah Jazz
Monday, January 20 1:00 p.m. vs Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, January 24 7:30 p.m. vs New Orleans Pelicans
Tuesday, January 28 7:30 p.m. vs Orlando Magic
Saturday, February 1 7:30 p.m. vs Philadelphia 76ers
Friday, February 7 7:30 p.m. vs Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, February 8 7:30 p.m. vs Denver Nuggets
Monday, February 10 7:30 p.m. vs San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, February 12 7:30 p.m. vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, February 18 7:30 p.m. vs Charlotte Bobcats
Friday, February 21 7:30 p.m. vs Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, February 22 7:30 p.m. vs Dallas Mavericks
Monday, February 24 7:30 p.m. vs Golden State Warriors
Monday, March 3 7:30 p.m. vs New York Knicks
Wednesday, March 5 7:30 p.m. vs Chicago Bulls
Tuesday, March 11 7:30 p.m. vs Sacramento Kings
Saturday, March 15 7:30 p.m. vs Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, March 26 7:30 p.m. vs Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, March 31 7:30 p.m. vs Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, April 5 7:30 p.m. vs Boston Celtics
Sunday, April 13 3:30 p.m. vs Toronto Raptors

buy now button
Seating Chart

SEAT LOCATION3-PACK PRICE
LOWER-LEVEL CLUB$570
MID CENTER$430
LOWER-LEVEL SIDELINE$360
MID SIDELINE$305
CENTER CLUB$265
LOWER CORNER/RISER$265
NORTH/SOUTH RISER$180
LOWER-LEVEL END$140
$125
UPPER-LEVEL CORNER$95
UPPER-LEVEL END$55