2012-13 Regular Season

  • Wednesday Oct 31 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    105
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 02 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    @
    92
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 04 9:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    108
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Nov 06 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    109
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 07 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    @
    105
    Sacramento Kings
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 09 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    94
    @
    105
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Saturday Nov 10 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    @
    96
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 12 7:30pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    92
    vs
    90
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Nov 14 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    94
    @
    76
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 16 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    110
    vs
    106
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Nov 18 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    83
    vs
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 21 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    74
    @
    90
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Friday Nov 23 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    90
    vs
    91
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Nov 25 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    100
    @
    121
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    101
    vs
    108
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    77
    vs
    117
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Nov 30 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    78
    @
    90
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 01 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    77
    @
    92
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    79
    vs
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 05 7:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    104
    vs
    97
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 07 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    108
    vs
    104
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 08 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    @
    97
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Monday Dec 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    104
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 11 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    101
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 14 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    107
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 15 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    88
    vs
    77
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Monday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    88
    vs
    76
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 19 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    @
    97
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 21 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    68
    vs
    100
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Saturday Dec 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    @
    87
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    119
    @
    126
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    99
    vs
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    94
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 01 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    97
    vs
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    84
    vs
    85
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 06 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    108
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 11 8:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    @
    87
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Saturday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Utah Jazz
    90
    vs
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 17 3:00pm
    New York Knicks
    102
    vs
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    88
    vs
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 22 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    90
    vs
    105
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 23 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    @
    85
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    88
    @
    110
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Sunday Jan 27 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    @
    102
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
  • Tuesday Jan 29 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    117
    vs
    90
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    98
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    99
    vs
    117
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 03 1:00pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    98
    vs
    97
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 04 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    99
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    93
    vs
    90
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 08 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    109
    vs
    119
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 09 8:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    100
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final W
  • Monday Feb 11 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    105
    vs
    86
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 13 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    85
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 19 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    105
    vs
    91
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 20 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    99
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    @
    114
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Saturday Feb 23 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    90
    vs
    72
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Monday Feb 25 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    114
    vs
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    @
    95
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 01 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    95
    @
    100
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 03 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    75
    @
    114
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 06 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    87
    vs
    77
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 08 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    102
    vs
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 10 9:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    129
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 11 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    90
    @
    103
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 13 10:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    105
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 16 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    @
    112
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 18 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    119
    vs
    82
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 22 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    @
    103
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 23 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    92
    @
    91
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Tuesday Mar 26 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    105
    vs
    82
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 29 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    82
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 31 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    94
    @
    95
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    108
    @
    98
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    93
    @
    98
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Saturday Apr 06 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    @
    107
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 07 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    85
    vs
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    111
    @
    104
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 12 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    93
    vs
    113
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 15 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    101
    vs
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 17 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    99
    @
    103
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L

2012-13 Preseason

  • Wednesday Oct 10 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    99
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Oct 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    75
    @
    82
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 13 8:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    @
    108
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Oct 16 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    86
    vs
    112
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Thursday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    78
    @
    105
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Saturday Oct 20 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    80
    vs
    85
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Oct 24 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    76
    @
    95
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Oct 26 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    88
    vs
    104
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W