2011-12 Preseason

  • Friday Dec 16 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    91
    vs
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Tuesday Dec 20 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    90
    @
    89
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W

2011-12 Regular Season

  • Monday Dec 26 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    91
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Dec 28 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    105
    vs
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Dec 30 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    96
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
  • Saturday Dec 31 6:00pm
    Indiana Pacers
    88
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    78
    vs
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Jan 04 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    99
    vs
    83
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 06 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    73
    @
    96
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 07 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    103
    vs
    80
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 09 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    68
    @
    92
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    100
    vs
    86
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Thursday Jan 12 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    93
    @
    102
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    @
    81
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Sunday Jan 15 6:00pm
    Golden State Warriors
    99
    vs
    91
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 17 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    80
    @
    97
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 18 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    93
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 20 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    98
    vs
    81
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    91
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Jan 23 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    99
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final L
  • Wednesday Jan 25 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    101
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Friday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    107
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    74
    @
    95
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
  • Monday Jan 30 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    @
    103
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
  • Tuesday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    @
    113
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 01 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    @
    99
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
  • Friday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    80
    vs
    88
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Saturday Feb 04 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    87
    vs
    89
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Feb 08 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    99
    @
    92
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 10 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    92
    vs
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 12 6:00pm
    Washington Wizards
    98
    vs
    77
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 14 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    99
    vs
    95
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 15 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    @
    88
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
  • Friday Feb 17 7:30pm
    Sacramento Kings
    108
    vs
    114
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Sunday Feb 19 6:00pm
    Boston Celtics
    81
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Feb 21 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    100
    @
    101
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 22 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    93
    @
    103
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
  • Tuesday Feb 28 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    97
    vs
    68
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Wednesday Feb 29 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    94
    vs
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 03 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    83
    @
    100
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
  • Tuesday Mar 06 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    85
    vs
    88
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 09 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    85
    vs
    86
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Saturday Mar 10 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    86
    vs
    105
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Mar 12 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    90
    @
    105
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 14 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    124
    @
    112
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 16 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    101
    @
    109
    Phoenix Suns
    Final L
  • Sunday Mar 18 3:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    83
    @
    87
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
  • Wednesday Mar 21 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    115
    @
    116
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
  • Friday Mar 23 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    88
    vs
    73
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    101
    New York Knicks
    Final L
  • Monday Mar 26 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    77
    Washington Wizards
    Final W
  • Wednesday Mar 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    87
    @
    75
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
  • Friday Mar 30 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    71
    @
    83
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
  • Saturday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Charlotte Bobcats
    107
    vs
    110
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Tuesday Apr 03 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    95
    vs
    102
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Thursday Apr 05 7:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    94
    vs
    99
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 06 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    @
    101
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 08 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    75
    @
    98
    Miami Heat
    Final L
  • Monday Apr 09 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    @
    119
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    109
    @
    85
    Charlotte Bobcats
    Final W
  • Friday Apr 13 8:00pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    113
    vs
    97
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 15 6:00pm
    Chicago Bulls
    100
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Tuesday Apr 17 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    77
    vs
    116
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Wednesday Apr 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    84
    @
    116
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 19 7:30pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    91
    vs
    80
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
  • Sunday Apr 22 6:00pm
    Toronto Raptors
    73
    vs
    76
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
  • Monday Apr 23 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    103
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
  • Thursday Apr 26 8:00pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    86
    vs
    108
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W