2014-15 Regular Season

  • Friday Mar 27 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    22-51
    Orlando Magic
    7:00pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Mar 29 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    33-38
    Miami Heat
    6:00pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Mar 31 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    54-17
    vs
    27-44
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Apr 01 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    30-40
    Charlotte Hornets
    7:00pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Apr 03 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    44-29
    Chicago Bulls
    8:00pm
    105.1 FM
    105.1 FM
  • Saturday Apr 04 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    33-38
    vs
    27-44
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Apr 08 7:30pm
    Boston Celtics
    31-40
    vs
    27-44
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Apr 10 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    31-41
    vs
    27-44
    Detroit Pistons
    7:30pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Apr 12 3:30pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    30-40
    vs
    27-44
    Detroit Pistons
    3:30pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Monday Apr 13 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    47-26
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    7:00pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Apr 15 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    27-44
    @
    14-58
    New York Knicks
    8:00pm
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Oct 29 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    79
    @
    89
    Denver Nuggets
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Thursday Oct 30 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    @
    97
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Nov 01 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    102
    vs
    90
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 05 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    95
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Nov 07 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    95
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Sunday Nov 09 6:00pm
    Utah Jazz
    97
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Monday Nov 10 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    @
    102
    Chicago Bulls
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 12 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    @
    107
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Nov 14 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    96
    @
    89
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    Final W
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Saturday Nov 15 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    88
    @
    95
    Memphis Grizzlies
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Monday Nov 17 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    107
    vs
    93
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 19 7:30pm
    Phoenix Suns
    88
    vs
    86
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Nov 21 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    @
    99
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Nov 25 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    @
    98
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Nov 26 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Clippers
    104
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Nov 28 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    104
    vs
    88
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Sunday Nov 30 3:30pm
    Golden State Warriors
    104
    vs
    93
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Dec 02 7:30pm
    Los Angeles Lakers
    106
    vs
    96
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Dec 03 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    102
    @
    109
    Boston Celtics
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Dec 06 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    108
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Sunday Dec 07 6:00pm
    Oklahoma City Thunder
    96
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Dec 09 7:30pm
    Portland Trail Blazers
    98
    vs
    86
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Dec 12 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    103
    Phoenix Suns
    Final W
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Saturday Dec 13 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    95
    @
    90
    Sacramento Kings
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Monday Dec 15 10:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    91
    @
    113
    Los Angeles Clippers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Dec 17 7:30pm
    Dallas Mavericks
    117
    vs
    106
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Dec 19 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    110
    vs
    100
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Sunday Dec 21 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    110
    Brooklyn Nets
    Final L
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Friday Dec 26 7:30pm
    Indiana Pacers
    109
    vs
    119
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Dec 28 4:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    103
    @
    80
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Dec 30 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    109
    @
    86
    Orlando Magic
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Jan 02 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    97
    @
    81
    New York Knicks
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Jan 04 6:00pm
    Sacramento Kings
    95
    vs
    114
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Jan 06 8:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    104
    San Antonio Spurs
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Jan 07 8:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    108
    @
    95
    Dallas Mavericks
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Jan 09 7:30pm
    Atlanta Hawks
    106
    vs
    103
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Jan 10 7:30pm
    Brooklyn Nets
    93
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM
  • Monday Jan 12 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    114
    @
    111
    Toronto Raptors
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Jan 14 7:30pm
    New Orleans Pelicans
    105
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Jan 16 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    @
    96
    Indiana Pacers
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Jan 17 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    89
    vs
    107
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Monday Jan 19 2:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    82
    @
    93
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final L
    105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Jan 21 7:30pm
    Orlando Magic
    118
    vs
    128
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Jan 24 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    86
    @
    101
    Milwaukee Bucks
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Jan 25 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    110
    @
    114
    Toronto Raptors
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Jan 27 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    103
    vs
    95
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Jan 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    69
    @
    89
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Jan 31 7:30pm
    Houston Rockets
    101
    vs
    114
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Feb 03 7:30pm
    Miami Heat
    91
    vs
    108
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Feb 04 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    109
    @
    114
    Indiana Pacers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Feb 06 7:30pm
    Denver Nuggets
    88
    vs
    98
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Feb 08 6:00pm
    Minnesota Timberwolves
    112
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Feb 10 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    106
    @
    78
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Feb 11 7:30pm
    San Antonio Spurs
    104
    vs
    87
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Feb 20 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    vs
    100
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Feb 22 3:30pm
    Washington Wizards
    89
    vs
    106
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Feb 24 7:30pm
    Cleveland Cavaliers
    102
    vs
    93
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Feb 27 7:30pm
    New York Knicks
    121
    vs
    115
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Feb 28 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    95
    @
    99
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Mar 04 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    88
    New Orleans Pelicans
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Mar 06 8:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    93
    @
    103
    Houston Rockets
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Mar 08 6:00pm
    Charlotte Hornets
    108
    vs
    101
    Detroit Pistons
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Mar 10 10:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    93
    Los Angeles Lakers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Mar 11 10:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    98
    @
    105
    Golden State Warriors
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Friday Mar 13 10:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    99
    @
    118
    Portland Trail Blazers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Mar 14 9:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    85
    @
    88
    Utah Jazz
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Mar 17 7:30pm
    Memphis Grizzlies
    95
    vs
    105
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit
  • Wednesday Mar 18 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    83
    @
    94
    Philadelphia 76ers
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Saturday Mar 21 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    91
    vs
    107
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Sunday Mar 22 6:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    105
    @
    97
    Boston Celtics
    Final W
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Tuesday Mar 24 7:30pm
    Toronto Raptors
    104
    vs
    108
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    FS Detroit Plus105.1 FM

2014-15 Preseason

  • Tuesday Oct 07 7:30pm
    Chicago Bulls
    109
    vs
    111
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    105.1 FM
  • Thursday Oct 09 7:30pm
    Milwaukee Bucks
    80
    vs
    94
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    105.1 FM
  • Sunday Oct 12 1:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    89
    @
    91
    Washington Wizards
    Final L
    FS Detroit105.1 FM
  • Wednesday Oct 15 11:00am
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    @
    84
    Charlotte Hornets
    Final W
    105.1 FM
  • Friday Oct 17 7:00pm
    Detroit Pistons
    87
    @
    99
    Orlando Magic
    Final L
    105.1 FM
  • Saturday Oct 18 7:30pm
    Detroit Pistons
    104
    @
    100
    Atlanta Hawks
    Final W
    105.1 FM
  • Thursday Oct 23 7:30pm
    Philadelphia 76ers
    103
    vs
    109
    Detroit Pistons
    Final W
    105.1 FM